Ratings based on 1,925 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Friendly Staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and hotel is very conveniently located to the Airport making it a must stay if you need to catch an earlier morning flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great for an overnight between flights

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: convenience for airport, staff incredibly nice
Location: When you just have the evening, take a cab to the Windsor area. Nice area to walk around and get dinner without the long commute into central London.
clean room, convenient to airport, great staff, traveling with one child - the room with the pullout bed worked great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Good Hotel at Terminal 4 Heathroe

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Comfort airport hotel at terminal 4. Staff helpful and quiet hotel for short term stays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel and service

Posted Aug 9, 2017
We arrived very tired and a bit confused about which Hilton was the correct one- we were welcomed with open arms and received lovely service and the accommodations are awesome as well as restaurants.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2017
It's a nice hotel if you have a super late or early flight in or out of Heathrow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Amy , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. It is great to know you found our hotel convenient to your needs. Kind regards Amy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient hotel, friendly and helpful staff

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff Good food Comfortable bed
Cons: I think hotel transfers should be available.
Landed at Heathrow, took a cab to hotel (spent $30.00). Check in was easy and quick. Had a light dinner and drinks in the restaurant.....staff very friendly. Room clean and bed was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Sara, It is pleasing to know you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards Amy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the north

Good hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Nice staff and good hotel
Cons: Could do with a fridge in the room other than the mini bar!
Location: London Heathrow lots to do in London
Good stay will use again! You know what you get with a Hilton hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canberra

Comfortable bed, excellent location

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Loved the comfortable bed. Chinese restaurant was very good she what a great location next to a terminal 4. So easy to walk to the Terminal via the coveted pass the next morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, thank you for your review. It is great to learn you were impressed with our hotel, especially Zens restaurant. We look forward to a return visit very soon. Kind regards Amy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Excellent hotel , they really looked after us after a long flight, fantastic breakfast and great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for sharing your excellent and positive review. We appreciate your kind comments and delighted to know you had a great stay with us. We look forward to a return visit very soon. Kind regards Amy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice room, a bit small.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We spent the night arriving from Rome before departing for Los Angeles the next day. Room was very nice, but a bit tight. Very comfortable, and the hotel staff very helpful and very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Timla, thank you for sharing your review. We are all delighted you had a great time with us. Best regards Amy