Ratings based on 4,905 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL, USA

Clean and spacious hotel. Very comfortable rooms

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Have a free shuttle to the airport
Location: All Heathrow's terminal are very close but not in walking distance.
Everyone was helpful. The bar is opened the late and we can eat and have a beer before we went to bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torbay

Dropping Son off at Heathrow

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Location great for T£
Cons: Retain the staff
Location: Great Indian restaurant
Arrived at hotel parking easy and straight forward, staff very helpful on check-in eat away from hotel on return the front desk member of staff was helpful when seeking guidance for the following morning booked alarm call and taxi and suggested root back to the hotel using public transport all at lower cost than taking car out of the car park and returning back to the hotel an hour later before checking out at 09.30 hrs. I wish all staff were like this at hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good Hotel close to Airport

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Room and staff.
Cons: Hotel restaurant food was good, but service was slow as there were only two wait staff.
Location: Very close to Heathrow Airport.
Take the airport Hoppa for 5 pounds (H4) route to the hotel as they don't have shuttles at the Heathrow hotels. Check-in was very quick and the room was well equipped. It was small,but it's all you need for an airport hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice hotel, convenient. Friendly staff. !5 min from terminals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good but be aware the extra you'll pay

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Room is excellent. Very good front desk staff.
Cons: Restaurant adds a 12.5% svc charge. No free airport shuttle. Free city buses are confusing and unreliable. For 1 pax use paid bus, use Uber for 2+ pax
Location: Only hotels nearby. Their in house restaurant is the only realistic option. Consider eating at the airport where there are more options.
Wonderful room for the price but be aware of the complexities of staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good modern style hotel suitable for transiting.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Decent food quality and service. Not a destination type of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcome overnight stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Arrived from a week hiking in Switzerland and we were very pleased with the room and the restaurant Short stay but was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Convenient location and helpful staff

Posted Sep 23, 2017
I stayed one night at this hotel. It's 5 -10 minutes from Heathrow airport by car or by bus. An airport hotel shuttle is available for about 5 pounds each way. Or, you can take a free city bus to the hotel. A cab could cost up to 16 pounds one way. The staff at the hotel was very helpful in figuring out transportation to and from the airport. Natalie from the reception desk went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable in navigating my way into the city, and to and from the airport. The rooms are very modern, clean, comfortable, ans spacious. The hotel is about an hour from London, by tube. It's a very convenient place to stay if you are in town for a couple of days. The price was very reasonable - far more reasonable than staying in downtown London. However, the hour commute into the city could be inconvenient if you are staying more than a couple of days. Complementary tea/coffee and toiletries were included, as well as a free drink from the bar for each night of your stay. Breakfast is available, but not included in the daily rate. Some grab and go food times were also available. I did not eat at the hotel or use any of their facilities, so I can't comment on any of those features. But, I would definitely recommend this hotel for a short stay in the area. It was perfect for my short term business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent and proximity to Terminal 5

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very exciting experience Excellent breakfast Aesthetically appealing interior space With sustainable lighting and outstanding finishing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Awesome view of airplanes taking off.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very very nice mattress, slept like a baby. We have a top of the line at home but this was a pleasent surprise. Only complaint was that the bathroom door rested in the middle of the bathroom, without a door stop it swung to the centre becoming dangerous.