Ratings based on 5,235 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vail, Colorado

Nice Hoet and very close to the airport

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Great Hotel with friendly and helpful staff! The hotel has a god breakfast and a good restaurant. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort
Cons: No
Location: We only used it for the airport which was only 10 minutes drive away
We stayed at the Hyatt as we were picking up our family who had flown in from Australia and were landing very early the next morning. The hotel was convenient for Heathrow, it was very clean with incredibly comfortable beds. We would definitely use it again, very good value considering standard of accommodation, nice meal in the evening and underground parking which cost £12; as the coldest night of the year so far, great not to have to scrape the car windscreen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport its a plus

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice,confortable and location makes this hotel one of the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali, Colombia

Good English breakfast plus comfortable room

Posted Dec 11, 2017
When I asked for a taxi to Northampton I was offered a price of about 160 pounds. When I said that was too much the staff said that was the rate. I later went to my room and got an excellent taxi service for less than half the price. I expected better service than this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but rude counter staff

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Counter staff were rude and added extra charges such as car parking eventhough we did not bring a car. The room was nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Enjoyed the free bus service to airport. Comfortable vibe in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Very convenient to the airport, small but very stylish room, big screen TV . We were given a complementary late check out, so we could have some a rest after our long flight. The bed was very comfy, but the quilt was a bit warm. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Good modern hotel, helpful pleasant stuff, quiet inside, 10 min to Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, California

Exceeds the cost

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: 3.50 euro shots of jameson!
We booked this hotel super last minute in order to be close to the airport for an early flight out. It was probably the cheapest hotel we payed for but one of the nicest. The food and bar service was great. the room was awesome and we upgraded for only 10 Euros more to get a view of the take off/landing strips of the airport. We watched the planes all night, it was beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Quiet, close to LHR Terminal 2

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Quiet rooms.
The hotel is clean, comfortable, and well-managed. The restaurant seems pricey, but the food is good.