Ratings based on 1,958 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Lovely place with nice pool and pool bar

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing!
Location: near the airport, and free shuttle to the train station
I love this place. we stayed there before, and we liked to hang out in the pool bar in the solarium. It's hard to find the place like that in London. Staffs are nice. We had nice dinner in the Indian restaurant and the western bar. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
It was good and hotel was close to the airport where I had to travel after two days of arrival. Rooms are clean, hotel has nice restaurant. Food was very good. parking was available.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Excellent customer service

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Very close to Heathrow

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: Furnishings and carpet could be updated as they were showing some wear; hospitality room hours could be extended
The hotel was nice, but was showing it's age a bit. Given the number of travellers checking in at all hours of the day and night, it was disappointing to find that the hospitality room closed at 10:30 the night I was there. I was hoping to catch up with friends that evening who had just arrived in from North America but we were asked to leave. The sports bar in the lobby was nice and they let us sit with drinks in the restaurant area.
3 out of 5
by Douglas

Perfect AIrport Sleepover

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for airport stay over!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Outstanding Country. The People were so welcoming. Will be vacationing there again and staying at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans,La.

No WiFi in the room

Posted Oct 6, 2017
There was no Wi-Fi in the room you to go down stairs. You couldn't buy food from the sports bar and bring to your room, if you did finish you had to trash it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Shower head unacceptable condition

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The shower head was in a terrible condition, rusty, corroded, clogged with disgusting colors. It is disappointing to have paid a four star hotel room and get something that should not be found in any grade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Handy for LHR airport

Posted Sep 27, 2017
I've stayed here many times over the years. the hotel needs an uplift now, the carpets are dreadfully worn and edges are dirty. The baseboards too need a good clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Caroline. USA

Nice, stay every two years. live in USA

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Stayed overnight before departing for the USA. Convenient, good food, clean room. Airport transportation very available. Always stay at a Sheraton when in England.