Ratings based on 1,953 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, staff, rooms and services. Easy access

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Its bed and bedding were amazing
Cons: the hallways - its carpet and wall paper - to improve outside of he entire bui maybe difficut but it could do an uplift to look modern and uplifting.
Location: As a business traveller not much to do any way. Not sure what is there close by for the tourists unless they travel into London an hour's journey.
Nice hotel, staff, rooms and services. Easy access fromt he LHR all terminals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lahore

Very nise

Posted Nov 6, 2017
From checking in to check out I had enjoyed the facility and very warm experience I would like to go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London Middlesex

Posted Nov 6, 2017
You hotels lovely but the food in lounge bar was disgusting £45 absolute disgusting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Would expect a lot more, especially on club level

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Great staff, but as soon as I opened the door to my room I was hit with an overwhelming smell of mold and mildew. I was getting over a cold so my sense of smell wasn't great, but it was still strong. The room was very worn, the carpet did not lay down properly and furniture really needs to be replaced. Was so exhausted I did not complain at the time. Would not recommend this hotel. I travel over 100 nights a year, am Platinum with SPG, I've seen a lot - this was pretty bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, but...

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The staff, they were very kind and helpful
Cons: The food could be improved. The food tasted of nothing, looked anemic. It was expensive . You need a proper chief.
Location: A very good bus service to the Hatton Cross Station. Some local restaurants, a chippy. A pet shop all within walking distance.
The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable. The food was very tasteless and expensive, and I did not order much consequently. The staff were very kind to my dog, who was a bit stressed by his recent flight from the US. Sometimes housekeeping changed dirty cups, and sometime did not. I was not sure why that was.... Over all the room was very comfortable, just don't bother with the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent place

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Wonderful place to stay on way back to USA after 2 weeks in UK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Lovely place with nice pool and pool bar

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing!
Location: near the airport, and free shuttle to the train station
I love this place. we stayed there before, and we liked to hang out in the pool bar in the solarium. It's hard to find the place like that in London. Staffs are nice. We had nice dinner in the Indian restaurant and the western bar. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
It was good and hotel was close to the airport where I had to travel after two days of arrival. Rooms are clean, hotel has nice restaurant. Food was very good. parking was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Very close to Heathrow

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: Furnishings and carpet could be updated as they were showing some wear; hospitality room hours could be extended
The hotel was nice, but was showing it's age a bit. Given the number of travellers checking in at all hours of the day and night, it was disappointing to find that the hospitality room closed at 10:30 the night I was there. I was hoping to catch up with friends that evening who had just arrived in from North America but we were asked to leave. The sports bar in the lobby was nice and they let us sit with drinks in the restaurant area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Outstanding Country. The People were so welcoming. Will be vacationing there again and staying at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow.