Ratings based on 1,329 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Booked due to Convenient location & price

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Great facilities, very clean, lovely quality bedding (even for fold-out sofa beds).
Cons: Had a coffee machine in the room but no pods for it. What is the point of having the machine in there?
Location: Great location to the station.
4 of us going to a gig at Wembley, this was the cheapest option for 4 people to stay in 1 "room". We were all very surprised at the high quality of the apartment. It was spacious even for all 4 of us! Great facilities, very clean, lovely quality bedding (even for fold-out sofa beds). Additional cost for parking but with the low rate of the room we weren't complaining! Great location to the station too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenya

Nice. Right next to a railway station.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
My family loved the stay. Though a bit far from central london (zone 5) hence higher transport costs to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Wonderful Experience

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Incredible customer service, very clean room, kitchenette was invaluable.
Cons: Small cover over double mattress to blend the two singles together a little better. The seam between the beds was too noticeable.
Location: Nothing much in Hayes itself, but your incredible location made London easy to get to.
There’s next to nothing to do in Hayes, however the proximity of the Hayes & Harrington National Rail Station makes up for it completely. With 5 minutes until a train’s arrival, you can make it from door to platform, It’s really that close. The hotel itself was wonderful. The staff was always available and willing to help, the room was very clean, and the amenities were irreplaceable. The bathroom was amazing, the roof-mounted shower head was nice, and the bed was comfortable. One thing to note however is that the double bed we had was actually two single beds placed together ehich made the centre of the bed noticeable more uncomfortable that the sides. A simple mattress top would solve that, but it didn’t cause any restless nights so it’s not bad the way it is, just a minor place for improvement. One of the most important parts of our stay was when we tried to do laundry. We had been staying there for two full weeks, so laundry was a requirement. The only day we had available to do the laundry, they had put up a sign saying that it would be out of order for scheduled maintenance for a few days, but gave no advance notice. We had run out of everything. The staff at the desk empathized and had our laundry taken to a location to have it washed, then had it delivered back to our door. They went above and beyond, and for that reason alone I would recommend this hotel to anybody. Amazing customer service goes a long way, and they nailed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value hotel close to London.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We’re a family of 4 and the 2 bedroom apartment was perfect for us. On the positives it was great value. We couldn’t find better. It was very close to the train into London and not too expensive if you travel offpeak after 9:30am. The staff were wonderful and the breakfast fantastic. On the downsides, the room was a little bit run down, it was mostly clean but not perfect and it isn’t completely noise proof like other airport hotels. However for the price you cannot beat it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hayes, next to Heathrow

Good hotel next to train station, close to airpor

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Big apartment room, big beds, kitchenette, modern. Good food. Good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Disappointing stay.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Value for money.
Cons: Parking and making sure all facilities work!
Location: Location was of no interest.
Inadequate parking facilities, (limited spaces), have to be booked in advance, had to park in a close by station car park. Facilities pretty basic for a 4☆ hotel, Internet didn't work in my room and no heating, though a/c regultor was set at 24°C! On the whole a very disappointing stay, however I will add the hotel was good value for money had everything been working!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia , Canada

Convenient location for my needs in London

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Location for my needs . and the apartments are of good size. You have to do your own housekeeping one a week and ideal for longer stays
Cons: Not much,,,,,,,,,,,all was good
Location: Great Western Rail is about 2 minutes from the hotel which serves a great deal of locations in central England. About 3 minutes the bus depot is good
It is an apartment hotel ; kitchen ; included s stove top cooker, microwave dish washer, good size rooms and well maintained, bright and convenient with rail and bus service in all directions.About 12 minutes from Heathrow airport, I have stayed here before . Great staff and very knowledgeable . Willing to help at any time. located in the town of Hayes and easy access in all directions , Bus, Rail the underground will stop {Crossrail in early 2018 } High speed rail service into central London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Loved the hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The hotel looked great, but honestly the staff was so nice and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would definitey recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island BC

Close to Terminal 5

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: As advertised.
Cons:
Location: There are restaurants near by. Taxis available to airport if the train isn't running.
Totally accessible by train from London. Neighbourhood a little rough but not dangerous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Mohit Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay at our aparthotel. We're delighted to find that you were able to rate most aspects of your stay highly. As we are driven by our guest feedback, and our attempts to constantly improve our customer service, we value your feedback. We very much look forward to being able to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As expected. All was great.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
As expected. All was great. Staff was helpful, rooms were clean, and they clean it once a week as advertised.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Mohit Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of your recent stay at our aparthotel. We're delighted to find that you were able to rate most aspects of your stay highly. As we are driven by our guest feedback, and our attempts to constantly improve our customer service, we value your feedback. We very much look forward to being able to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards,