Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This place is dirty and not kept up

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing, I would never stay there again. There is really nothing to like about this place.
Cons: Room was dirty and linen and towels were in horrible condition
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Crap Hole!!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing! Nothing! Nothing! Nothing! Nothing! Nothing!
Cons: I have stayed in a lot of less than stellar hotels all over the country, This is hands down the worst and expensive at that. It should be closed or bulldozed over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Wasn't what we expected

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: It was very close to all that we wanted to see.
It advertises a contintental breakfast which it doesn't have. There were not enough toilet supplies and things were breaking often. The front desk clerk was very helpful but wasn't always there. It looked like they were fixing it up and it was clean enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, wyoming

Very bad motel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Rooms were old and rundown carpet was very dirty. One key card didn't work that night they had to fix it. The next morning I went out to let our dog out before putting the stuff in the car and the key card didn't work. The office was not open there was a name and number to call. My phone was locked in the room had to find someone with a phone to call. When I called it got a voice mail. Finally after a 1/2 hours I started banging on employee only doors all around the office (it is 10 am check out was at 11) and a motel room door opens with a man in a towel asking what I needed. I spent an hour waiting to get back into my room. Don't ever stay at this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canmore, Canada

Need of major renovations

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The room was clean but it needs major updating. The blinds in the room were falling apart. The shower was spraying out of the top onto the wall. The ceiling light was turned on by a chain. The TV was as old as the hills but it did work. We booked this motel as it was pet friendly and on the inexpensive side but I still paid $78 + $10 pet fee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

FILTHY

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The furnuture is clearly from the 19080s and in terrible condition. The overhead light is on a PULL STRING!!! For a cheap quick night stay this could all be overlooked but when we pulled down the bedding we could NOT BELIEVE IT. The sheets were filthy!! Not just stained. But actually filthy. Red/brown crusty substance all over them. We pulled everything off except the fitted sheet and slept with our own pillows. Never. Ever. Again. Ever.
4 out of 5
by Jamen from Pocatello, ID

Nice place

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good. The room and service was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from payaon utah

Posted Aug 21, 2016
They didn't have any toiletries the blinds for the window was broken. Just now a very good experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made it out alive

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Air conditioning worked
If we weren't so desperate, we never would have stayed after we walked in. In the area for a 3 day soccer tournament and hotels are long gone ~ everywhere. Where to start. Carpets are so old and disgustingly dirty we kept our shoes on the whole time. Toilet seats "painted" (looked like shoe polish) No blow dryer ( I should have know better) Old TV had 4 channels, couldn't use drawers with knobs gone so old and cheap you couldn't pry them open. Overhead light was an old pull chain we had to climb on the bed to turn on. plugs wouldn't stay in outlet (literally fell out) No bedside clocks. Outside our door racist and obscene graffiti on roof ledge. Some guy living out of his car in parking lot. Bathroom vent had years of dust and light flickered on and off the whole time. 1 housekeeper, didn't clean rooms/bring fresh towels during our stay. Used shampoo half gone. Office closed and locked most of the time, manager/owner just looked at you with a blank stare when we tried to get our room supplies. Other guests around us complained about conditions as well. I would have never believed a place could be so bad if I had not seen myself. This place needs to be shut down until owners make significant improvements. Could go on and on... Straight out of a bad B movie.