Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Better maid service, room cleanliness, maintenance on light fixtures, shower curtain, etc.
Room was cleaned once in 7 nights. Had booked room for 9 nights, left after 7. Still waiting for 2 night refund. I had to ask for clean towels 3 times and toilet paper once. We were hunting and left before daylight and returning after dark. We were hoping to come back to a clean warm room, but severely disappointed. We had to tie a string onto overhead light pull chain to turn on light. We had to twist the bulb on and off on night stand light. The shower curtain was missing screws on the support rods and we were afraid it would fall down anytime. A little maintenance would be helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
No toilet paper, shower wall had a knee sized hole in it. No closet to store/hang clothing. It had a full sized fidge and a mirowave but both were very dirty from previous use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

About what I expected for $69

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cheap place to stay. Hard beds. Thin pillows. Plunger by the toilet worried me a little but we didn’t need it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Basic

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The day staff is friendly and helpful, the night staff is another story. Dirty floor and uncomfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Svetlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cindee

Not good

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was hard. Mismatched furniture. Needs new carpet. Cracked window. One thing is good, they are cheap.
2 out of 5
by Jeeus

rundown in need of remodel.

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet was dirty, some blinds were missing, had to call for additional towels and toilet paper. No one was every at the front office.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
room not made p for second night,. No toilet paper
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

M-Star

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Convenience. Easily accessible
Cons: Better lights in the rooms.
Location: Heart of Utah mountains. Lots of outdoor activities. Access to Park City and Sundance if you go for that kind of "celebrity" on vacations.
Convenient, reasonably priced. Wi-fi was slow, but worked. Not new, but kept-up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great location on Main Street.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The staff are very friendly and accomodating. The cost is significantly less than airbnb, and the resorts in Park City. They even allowed my small dog. There is a laundry mat on the property, and a large grassy area next door. Fridge, microwave and tv worked. Shower, tub, and toilet all worked. Bathroom had fresh paint. Smelled clean. AC worked well. The floor creaked and was slightly uneven. The carpet and bedspread had cigarette burns in them, though there was no cigarette smell. The tv remote didn't work, but pressing buttons on the tv did. No food included in the low price.