Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs Village, AR

Good value for the money

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was clean, with adequate lighting. Bed was comfortable. While the bathroom tile and fixtures are old, they were in good shape. I felt safe on the property. Overall, a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient motel in the center of town.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall everything was fine for a no frills Inn. The place looks a bit run down but that is likely due to the low cost of the rooms. The management is very nice. If you plan on spending alot of time on the lake and river, this is an inexpensive option to stay at. It is close to everything.
1 out of 5
by Carey

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel smelt awful, the shower had mold growing in the tub and on the shower curtain. As if that was not bad enough are lights keep going on and off until the owner unplugged the lights by the bed to stop the shortage. The refrigerator smelt to bad you could not even drink anything that had been keep in side.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted May 9, 2017
Was the worst stay I have ever had. The room had bedbugs and when we went to office to complain they only refunded one night even though we paid for two. So I got eat up and then had to treat all our stuff at my expense and the staff didn't handle it well. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Budget Inn

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok, pillows and bed was fine, very comfortable. Only issue was the bathroom was not cleaned after past quest, stool was not flushed.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Great Value

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Town is great, people are friendly and the hotel is very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

In the middle of town

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
It always about the shower head, bad , more water other than that great place to stay i stay four days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable but there appeared to be mold in the shower. Also, the one window in the room was not secure and would have been easily to opened from the outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

outdated

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: The place was on main street, away from the new part of town. The restaurant across the street was very good food. Had to drive to all other stuff.
If you do not mind to pay 85.00 a night for a room that was right out of the 60's era with the only improvement was a flat screen tv, then this room was for you. The room was clean but it was really outdated. I would have not minded to pay around 40.00 per night for this room. The reviews seemed to have come from friends after I got there and looked around. There were no vending machines around, the ice machine was inside and you had to ask the desk for a refill. The bathroom, although functional, was also not updated, clean, but way out of date.