Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Great place great people great food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Checking in was a breeze but the check out was horrible. We got double billed in which they stated would take 8 days to refund. Great service allowong us to leave car while we traveled. But was double charged for that too . Great shuttle guy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we are delighted your overall stay was delightful, we are sorry for any inconvenience you experience during check-out, though we are glad it got resolved. Thank you for your review of Cincinnati Airport Marriott, and we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The room is one if the nicest that we have stayed in this year. We travel a lot for gymnastics and getting a good night sleep is important. This room was clean, comfortable, and had up to date amenities. I loved the welcome message that personally welcomed me and my family to our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Stephanie! Our goal is to provide comfortable rooms with great amenities and we are pleased that was your experience. We hope you did well at your gymnastics event and hope to see you again at Cincinnati Airport Marriott during your next local event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Very nice and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of Cincinnati Airport North. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Great hotel with a very friendly staff. The restaurant service was excellent and the food was delicious. The business center was set to provide efficientl service for printing out our boarding passes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review! It is great you found us in a convenient location to the airport and fully equipt to help get you onto your flight on time, from printing boarding passes to the airport shuttle. We are glad our friendly staff and your excellent meal added to an already great time at Cincinnati Airport Marriott and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Clean, updated hotel with nice staff. Great bar/ lobby area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review! It is pleasing to hear you found a clean and comfortable room with excellent service close to the airport at Cincinnati Airport Marriott. We are glad you loved the updated look and enjoyed the bar. We hope you visit again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
THIS IS AN EXCELLENT FACILITY IN A TERRIFIC LOCATION. HOWEVER, ON REPEATED STAYS THE HOUSEKEEPING SERVICES HAVE BEEN UNACCEPTABLE. MY LAST STAY WAS 3 NIGHTS - ONE OF WHICH THERE WAS NO HOUSEKEEPING AT ALL AND ANOTHER WHEN THE HOUSEKEEPING WORK WAS INCOMPLETE