Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rose

Very comfortable hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
It's a wonderful oasis out in the middle of a wheat field.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the price.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
My experience was good. I was looking for a place to sleep without spending a lot of money. The room was very clean and larger than many motel rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenoent hotel to interstate amd family

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very surprosed at the very nice condition of hotel for the price. Very clean and well kept. Pillows were even comfortable... of you travel, you know that's often rare!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place to stay the night

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
We spent the night after a wedding in which I was the best man. The overall experience was great. With exception to the over baring night clerk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good sized room and comfortable bed. Breakfast options were decent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Simple basic hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for a wedding and the hotel was exactly what we needed. No frills. The woman who checked us in was new and it seemed like they left her alone to fend for herself, when it may have been nice for her to have some support with her. Overall she was very nice and the hotel was comfortable, especially the beds!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walton, NE

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a room after driving almost nine hours of which four was in the torrential rains. We were fortunate to find this wonderful hotel. The room was clean, staff very friendly - overall a great deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathi from Nice breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
NNice breakfast