Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kokomo

Good place for a stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Even though the exterior of the hotel needs a little attention the staff and rooms were wonderful. They were renovating the front and breakfast area when we arrived. We will have to make a point in stopping again to see the finished lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Upon arrival it took 10 min for anyone to come to front desk to check us in. Our room was not clean and the bed covered in bodily fluids
5 out of 5
by ASHLEY

Stay and Enjoy!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great updated room and super start breakfast! Felt clean and comfy in this room and would stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy beds. Did have an issue with the original room booked but the clerk handled in a professional manner & switched the room for me. The other room was nice, although it was missing the showerhead. Wish it did have some kind of closet rack to hang stuff up. It is nice, does need a little more upgrades, then it would be an excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by LPenman from Rolling Meadows

Gross Hot Tub

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely WON'T be going back to this place. Right next to a truck stop. Bubbling crud came foaming up in the hot tub. DISGUSTING. Sulfer water leaves skin feeling gross too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An emergency winter night's stay.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean with up-to-date look. The bed was really nice. Difficult to sleep through the winter night, when the room heater is making too much noise keeping the room warm. WiFi worked s-l-o-w-l-y in the lobby, but not in my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
A bit dirty. Pool was cold and the toilet paper holder was broke. Bed was clean. OK for overnight stay .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a suite at regular room price. New everything. SUPER comfy bed!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was an ok stay, we just mainly needed a place somewhat close to the venue to get some sleep after a concert. It was kinda small for me. But since I was only there to sleep it was ok. I don't think I could stay a few days. I didn't like how small the bathroom was