Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was all good.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice room, clean, quiet, secure. Service was very good and the complimentary breakfast was good. It was a little far from the city center but still walking distance. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Deanna from Clinton Twp., MI

Small and clean

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small and clean. Since we arrived late we had to make arrangements to get the key. The staff was very helpful so it was no problem arriving late. We did have to park on the street because the gate was closed, but that also wasn't an issue. Make sure to call if you're arriving after 8:00p.m. Breakfast was fine and again, the staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Newcastle

yes!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Tram stop right outside so easy to get to wherever, breakfast was nice, was like a little b&b, staff member was friendly and help out as much as possible, only stayed one night, wish it had of been more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longon

Bad condition, bad service, bad area

Posted Sep 16, 2011 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel to anybody - the service was poor, the breakfast not tasty and the room very small. For the price you can probably find something much better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2011 on Hotels
Was not walking distance to the Old Town, but there was a train right outside. Very helpful hotel staff, good breakfast and decent rooms.
4 out of 5
by Thordis from Ravensburg

kleines Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Kleines Hotel in zentraler Lage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aachen

Sehr netter Hotelier!

Posted May 16, 2016
Ein Service wie man ihn sich in so manchen hochpreisigen Hotel wünschen würde. Die Zimmer waren sauber und ordentlich. Lediglich die Matratzen und Kissen ließen etwas zu wünschen übrig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Direkte Stadtnähe, sehr gutes Frühstück und freundliches Personal
Cons: Klodeckel erneuern, Dusche defekt, veraltetes Fernsehen
Sehr kleines Bad was dringend saniert werden müsste. Fernsehen ist so groß wie ein DIN 4 Bögen und vom Bett aus kaum zu sehen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from 53125 Bonn, Morseweg 22

Super Hotel,sehr gerne wieder. Vielen Dank!

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Urlaubsreise Stadtbesichtigung und Zoobesuch.