Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice surprise stay over!

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice area to explore with kids. Lots of room to explore directly outside the hotel. Friendly staff and very good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you very much for great comment We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in the Best Western Premier Schlosshotel Park Consul. We looking forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Tina Eisele Corporate Marketing- & Salesassistance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its quite a few while you have breakfast

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, it was in very good condition and just a small walk into the city. Room and hotel was in great condition. Breakfast was good. Fresh rolls and good coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Best Western Premier Schlosshotel Park Consul. To keep the high standard up we are constantly renovating and taking care of our building and funrnitures. Our Breakfastbuffet is one of the Highlights that we offer our guest in the morning. With our selfmade marmelades, honey from our beestocks as well as many other regional products everybody finds the perfect way to start into a new day. It is good to see that you did enjoy it. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in our Hotel. Kind regards Mirko Hoffmann Assistant Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Really good hotel: would definitely recommend and we will stay there again if back in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Mirko Hoffmann, Assistant Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you that you took yourself some time to evaluate your stay in the Best Western Premier Schlosshotel Park Consul. It is nice to see that you where really satisfied and we are happy that we could excel your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in our Hotel at the “Schlossberg”. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with good location and clean room and facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear „Traveler“, thank you for your good feedback about your stay at our Best Western Premier Schlosshotel Park Consul. We are glad to hear that you had a good time during your time at our Hotel. We hope to welcome you again at the “Schlossberg”. Best regards Mirko Hoffmann, Assistant Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, excellent location.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Food selection in restaurant. Very salty soup.
Location: Good.
Staff was friendly, clean hotel, super location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Mirko Hoffmann, Assistant Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your Feedback about our hotel. It is nice to see that you liked the location, the hotel itself and of course our staff. We will give this compliment to our colleagues. Thank you. In the restaurant we serve swabian classics, regional and seasonal food. The selection is changeing every few weeks. So maybe the next is more in your linking. Best regards from the "Ostalb" and we looking forward to welcoming you again.
5 out of 5
by Eugene from Mountain View, CA

Thank you

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was the best hotel that we had during our trip. It was clean, ver friendly staff and professional service. Definitely will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Stephanie Baumann, Hotel Management
Dear “Eugene”, thank you for choosing the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Schlosshotel Park Consul for your stay and also for taking a few minutes to leave your review regarding your visit. It is a real delight to read that you have been very satisfied with the service standard of our staff - the praise we are happy to pass! We are looking forward welcoming you for another stay with us. BEST Regards from Heidenheim
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels