Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for 1 night

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is fine for a one night stay for business. It is clean and the check in was easy. Nothing special, but nothing awful either
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and efficient

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel if you need to go to Heilbronn. Free parking was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stop on a way

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel for one night as a stop on a way. It was very conveniently located close to the highway, and they have a small parking that is free. Hotel staff was nice and helpful, room was clean, there was free wifi, also they have a nice breakfast. I recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Reasonable cost, not a bad place at all.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Room size, breakfast, cleanliness.
Location: It does not seem to be close to a whole lot.
The outside appearance was not great, and the parking lot was a little small, so we were a little apprehensive staying there. But after seeing our very spacious, clean and modern room, along with a great breakfast, we changed our mind. This was a great value for the price and certainly better on the inside than the out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you like the Burger Kings, this is the place!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: 1. Awesome shower! 2. The loveliest receptionist! 3. Easy parking Cons: 1. Burger King downstairs attracts handful of noisy young burger-goers, even until the late evening 2. Boring neighborhood
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Third stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay for overnight business in Heilbronn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hard to get into. Sign over Burger King. You must go through Burger King to get into hotel lobby. Noisy street rooms in front. Had to change. Breakfast expensive at €9 for what U get
4 out of 5
by Ralph from Tijeras, NM

Overnight

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Okay hotel for over night stay. Room was clean except for mold in shower.
4 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2012 on Hotels