Ratings based on 1,082 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stuttgart city centre

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Very good. Good location and facilities. Comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Janine , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you liked our hotel and our comfortable rooms. We hope to welcome you again in Stuttgart and have a good time up until then. Bon Camino, Janine Meyer, Guest Relation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to train station and downtown
Good location, great breakfast. Comfortable rooms. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Irina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for this great feedback, which is much appreciated. We love to read that you had a great time at the ARCOTEL Camino and that you loved everything here. We would be happy to welcome you again and wish you all the best up until then. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Upgrade to larger room was great. Bar was excellent and the food in the restaurant of good quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by Irina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the nice feedback to your stay at the ARCOTEL Camino in Stuttgart. We are glad to read you liked your room, the bar and the food at the restaurant as well. We´d love to welcome you again and wish you all the best up until then. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle upon tyne

great hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Hotel was amazing staff were friendly and most helpful would definitely recommend this to a friend and would stay again 👍👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2018 by Irina, Hotel Management
Dear Craig, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are glad to read you had a great time at the ARCOTEL Camino in Stuttgart. We would be happy to welcome you again and wish you all the best up until then. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect, class act!

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Lovely hotel, well situated, beautifully presented, ultra clean, lovely huge room, beds like sleeping on a cloud! Staff very professional and friendly....only complaint breakfast a bit overpriced.....but overtime faultless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2018 by Irina, Hotel Management
Dear Wendy, Thank you so much for these words. It means a lot to us that you enjoyed your stay and liked our room and the comfy beds. We will forward your compliment to our staff as well. We hope to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant time up until then. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Very pleased with our stay at ARCOTEL Camino. We found our way to the hotel without problem, having looked it up on a map prior to departure, as some reviews had mentioned it was hard to find - 10 min walk from city centre/train station. Reception/bar/cleaning staff were all friendly, and spoke good English. Room was a decent size for city hotel, and was clean and tidy. Breakfast was more than adequate - there were hot/cold foods, pastries, cereals - you name it, it was there, and set us up for the day. We were pleasantly surprised by Stuttgart itself - we didn't have high expectations, as we found little information on it on the internet/guide books (we were here to go to a concert), but the Christmas market was one of the best we have been to, and there were plenty of museums/galleries/outside spaces to look round. In fact, we didn't get to do everything in our few days, so will be returning later in the year, and will definitely stay at the ARCOTEL Camino again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2018 by Irina, Hotel Management
Dear Deborah, Thank you so much for taking your time to tell us about your stay in Stuttgart at the ARCOTEL Camino. We are so happy that you had an amazing time here and liked everything from the central location to your room, our staff and the rich breakfast buffet. This means a lot to us as your words are showing us that we are on the right way. We are looking forward to your next stay and wish you all the best up until then. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastchester, ny

Great hotel- close to transportation and downtown

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Nice hotel. Clean. Staff helpful. Great breakfast buffet included. Bartender really nice and gave great recommendation for Italian food. Only complaint I have was the smell of smoke in hall each morning. Never noticed in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Irina, Hotel Management
Dear Jean, Thank you so much for your kind words which are much appreciated. It´s great to read you had a good time here and enjoyed your stay. We are very sorry that the smell of smoke in the hall disturbed you. We have a few smoking rooms on Level 1, which may explain this smell. We hope to welcome you again, you may make a note that you want to room which is near to the smoking rooms. Up until then we wish you all the best. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels