Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erica from Albuquerque,NM

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
At first we weren't impressed by the location of the hotel but we actually enjoyed everything about our stay. We enjoyed being able to walk to the expo center and enjoyed all the food places near there near the expo which was a 5 minute walk away. It was perfect for our visit.
5 out of 5
by DR. SANDRA R from Pacific Palisades, California

Perfect place for a stay for a concert!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy here! We were there for Queen + Adam Lambert, and it could not have gone smoother. The bar after the show was a lively meeting place. Excellent friendly service at the front desk!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Medium hotel no facilitis

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel price expensive due the facilits small room e g one towel for 2 persons 2 small sapun noisy all night and morning this hotel should be no star i pay 375 USD FOR 3 NIGHT no breakfast only wifi in the future i will not stay im this hotel Now iam in budabest in mercure hotel is 4 stars is cheaper than brussels and with breakfast no noisy all are good
5 out of 5
by Kelsey from Pennsylvania

Good hotel!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
There was so hair in the shower but not a big deal. I could of used more pillows but also not a big deal. As for the location, great for the concert venue but not for anything yet.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Bristol

Comfortable but noisy

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful staff and a comfortable room made this stay OK. The neighbourhood is a bit grim and the room wasn't very clean (although the bedding was clean and fresh, but the main problem with this hotel is noise. The hotel is by a very busy road, which can be heard all night long, and all the floors (in the rooms and hallways) are wood, and there are no soft furnishings whatsoever to absorb noise, so the hotel is noisy inside as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

0-0

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Male Hotel Receptionist was very unhelpful to female Bar assistant, reusing to help here when very bust refusing to change currency forcing her to leave bar and change currency in reception while he watched, POOR SHOW
3 out of 5
by Johannes from Cambridge

just okay

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice bar area, reasonable breakfast, terrible area (wrong side of Brussels expo, really), rooms not very dark, you hear noises form neighbouring rooms & doors slamming.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jacob from New York

The staff makes this hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff couldn't be any nicer and accommodating. Fact is though that the location and condition of the hotel are pretty limiting. Only if you're on a budget, have your own transportation and need to be in the direct Expo area, would I recommend it.