Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The building is dated but for a last min get away during Octoberfest it was fine. For the money if I had booked earlier I stayed at another property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The location. It was near everything. Very cute town.
Nice area. We got what we paid for, I guess. The shower needed some attention, it was in disrepair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty dirty hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible place! Dirty room . Clogged plumbing . Dirty towel in sink as soon as we checked in. Loud nonfunctioning fridge. Tv remote broken. Pet hair all over carpet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
When we got to the hotel, there was a sign on the door saying "Gone to the store, be back in 15 minutes." and the door was locked. We sat outside and waited at least 30 minutes before anyone showed up. That is completely unprofessional and not okay with me. I, the customer, shouldn't have to wait at ALL because the front desk worker needed some cigarettes. Hotel was decent enough though, but the experience was ridiculous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. The rooms need to be clean better. When we came in we found a used cup under the edge of the bed and trash on floor by bathroom. Air conditioner froze up the first night but it was cool outside so we were comfortable. But I would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida.

Rude, Rude Staff.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The staff did not care about any one. Every time I went to the office they treated every one terrible. Most disrespectful people I have met at a hotel or any business. Never cleaned our room for three days. Do your self a favor and Go some where else!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsland

Wonderfull Place To Stay !

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: We just with for drives all over the places.
We were very stafely with the HOTEL. It was very clean and had every thing you would need for a few days stay.If we came back hear We will stay again with them again. The top advisory at the HELEN (Americas Best Value Inn-Helen) Was so very kind to us and helpfull with our needs.We can't thank John &Tarya enough for their kindness to us.We where their because the storm made us leave Kingsland and we had to find a motel so we went on line and book it in Helen,Ga.I am so very happey we did. They were so nice up their. Thanks to all who help with our stay. Ken& April Hanshaw
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
While the staff was friendly, the room was absolutely horrible. The carpet was disgusting and the room smelled like mold