Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very clean and nice hotel. Great staff.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Free breakfast was mediocre at best. Everything else was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to locate and near plenty of restaurants.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Enjoyed our stay; only complaint is breakfast pastries, bread, muffins were replenished by ungloved hands. Big no-no.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Booked through Expedia for 2 nights, Friday and Saturday night. Due to problems at home in Florida had to leave Saturday morning. Asked manager of Indian descent about refund. His answer you have to cancel through Expedia called Expedia talked with another person who couldn't speak proper American English. I paid $240 for one night stay in a $70 room. Will never use EXPEDIA or Best WESTERN again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Newnan

Big disappointment!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
There were Mexican workers staying in the room beside us that kept us up talking late outside our door. And we're up very early talking loudly as they headed out to work.the room looked old and needed renovating. The vanity light worked on and off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Convenient to Where We Wanted to Go

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Convenience to where we wanted to go. Close to a couple of nice restaurants.
Cons: The mattress needs to be replaced. The passageway between our room location and the lobby was flooded from recent rains.
Location: Within easy driving distance of Brasstown Bald and other mountain sites.
This motel is overpriced for its over all quality. Room was pleasant but not the best. Bed was not especially comfortable. Breakfast was above average, but eating space was small. Staff were efficient but not overly friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Clean nice friendly close to restruants we were traveling to a fall festival
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

最悪のホテル

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
部屋内が黴臭い、備え付けのタオルが湿って臭い、ベッドサイドの照明が点灯しない(そもそもコンセントが接続されていない)部屋内にハエが多数居る。二度と利用しない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Vernon,Ga.

LOT'S OF FRIENDLY FOLKS

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly owners.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Each morning we took advantage of the continental breakfast, and were able to meet some really nice people. The breakfast was good and we had the chance to visit with nice folks at the same time. Looking forward to our next trip to Blairsville. Our thanks to the management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret from Norcross

A pleasant stay in Blairsville

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
A pleasant overnight stay for ourselves and our kids. The room was lovely, the people who run the inn are very pleasant and accommodating. We will definitely stay here again.