Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Linds

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snellville, Georgia

Near sites of Helen, Ga.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: It was close to where I wanted to eat, and the State Park where I was going to jog a 5K.
Cons: Rather a nice hotel.
Location: As I mentioned the hotel was about 6 miles from the location for the Hogpen and Piglet runs.
Stayed the night, and was pleasant except for the bug that dropped from the ceiling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Never again!!!+

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Staff made excuses for toilet looking that way. I have my own cleaning business so this is unacceptable. Also I told them my toilet was running. Said he would get it fixed. Three hours later, when I returned. Still running. I didn't feel safe. I made the mistake of it being outside access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

What a pleasant stay!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The man at the service desk was very nice. The hotel was clean and well-kept. It smelled nice. The breakfast area was well stocked and clean.
Cons: Don't change a thing. It was all good. Adding a newspaper in the lobby would be nice.
Location: The location was very close to Helen's downtown shopping area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
I got attacked by BED BUGS!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Cons: mattress comfort.
Location: A little out of the way of main stream Helen and festivities as far as walking goes, but not too far.
It was a place to sleep and shower. Not very comfortable beds, but staff was very friendly at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect place to stay!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Across from the water park at the entrance of Helen, not in the middle of town. Behind the church.
Room was clean and comfy. Staff was plesant and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to downtown and very comfortable place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels