Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Gdn, Fl

NICE hotel close town.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very welcoming staff. Clean room with a beautiful view to the river. Room was comfortable and spacious. Walking distance from all Helen downtown attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great hotel and staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Our stay was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. No problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Anna Ruby falls was spectacular and only a short hike
Everything thing was great my only complaint is the walls were very thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Within walking distance to shops and restaurants

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice Quiet convenient layed back atmosphere. This is all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buford GA

great location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Nice room & view but expensive. I realize it's the season but not as nice for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

We had a very nice time... the staff very friendly

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: The Hotel is centralized, so it's easy to go anywhere in town making it as short distance...excellent restaurants close by...
The staff very friendly, the room was very clean....balcony comfortable to enjoy resting outside & viewing the rear to the swimming pool and wooded area next to the creek... great view... Breakfast was very good ... the menu changed every day so it made it enjoyable.... The bed I slept in was very comfortable.... It was so relaxing.... The parking for you vehicle was great & safe...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just the right location. We walked everywhere!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Locatio
Cons: Nothing
Room was great, balcony with a view! Easy access. Very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G leesburg ga

Bed was not made when arrived. Had to call.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Cons: Updates need to be made.
Location: Walking distance from Helen ga
Took 2 hours to get bed made up upon arrival. Guest was very noisy had to call to complain. It was 11 at night. Hotel was in a great place walking distance from town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Bath fan did not work and bed not to comfortable.hotel staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel with great staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Couldn't have been happier with this hotel. Great staff that helped in every way possible. Roll away bed was huge in a great way and comfy. Great little town as well. We will be coming back again. One thing is the pool looks a lot bigger in pic but honestly with all the natural pools, streams, rivers, etc. Who needs a pool.