Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convienent

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
carpet in room looked dirty. repairs to shower rod were crude. overall apperance of motel was not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We enjoyed our weekend stay. Our children loved the indoor pool. We will keep this place in mind for the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conyers, GA

Really enjoyed my stay and staff was amazing!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: My room was nice, comfortable and clean. The housekeeper that was assigned to our room was very pleasant and informative about the attractions in the area as well as the guy at the front desk. Also loved the free breakfast. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family!!!!!!!
Cons: Adjoining doors. Could here EVERYTHING next door! Lol
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was awesome!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wow, what a place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The first guy behind the desk was nice, let us change from smoking to non-smoking room, we got in trouble for taking towels to pool from room (no signs to tell you to ask for pool towels), then was awaken by a guy trying to get in our room, turns out they had given him the room we were in. The breakfast was a joke, microwave sausage mini biscuit was the main thing to have, the morning person working there didn't say hello, goodbye or anything. For check out, they had a box on the counter that said to "place your key in there, that's all we need". No I will not recommend this to anybody, I think we paid toooo much for this stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Not Horrible for a two night stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: Too far to walk to the Square area. Alpine Mini-Golf and Big Daddy's is close.
Customer service was very good, people were nice and they try. Our room had no telephone so they had to try and find one that worked and hook it up for us. They did after a couple tries. Continental Breakfast was good. The pool and hot tub was very good. The Shower was very good with hot water and great pressure. The carpet was nasty so wear something on your feet or you'll have black feet. The AC unit sucked, didn't work right!! And finally they need to have a exterminator come out because they have a stink bug problem. We had to kill at least ten of them in two days. But overall we survived. Even though I would recommend this hotel, we won't stay here again due to it's location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty and in need of remodeling.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Dissapointing to pay the price they charge for those amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just a hold-over until our cabin was ready. Very convenient and clean room. Coffee was good in the lobby. Very reasonable price.