Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by johanne from Bronson Fl.

nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
great location, very friendly owner. breakfast was good, as most of us need food to take our medications. bed was very comfortable, was very pleased with our stay, would stay again. thanks Mr. Patel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest dumps I have ever stayed in. Wi

Posted Oct 13, 2015
he hotel does not deserve any stars at all.You should be embarrassed to add your name to this type of hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but needs TLC

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Bathtub had a faucet leak and slow drain, and the tub was half full when I entered the room because the stopper didn't like to stay up. Everything else about the room was perfectly fine, though. Hotel staff was helpful, but not exactly warm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be shut down!

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Looks nothing like photosphotos, front desk/lobby area smelled bad, paint coming off walls, one end of dresser was being held up by a 2 by 4, mold growing in bathroom, air conditioner caught fire. Staff was unbelievably rude, beds were broke. Old air conditioner unit stacked up beside the buildings.More could be said about this location. THIS PLACE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN! IF EVER REOPENED I WOULD SUGGEST NEW EMPLOYEES!!!!!!!!!!! I wouldn't give it even one star but it's required.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loretta from Dallas, NC

Avoid

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
I have photos I'm sending to the corporate office of a bed that sags in the middle, bugs, mold, the a/c was so loud you couldn't sleep. Room 119. They claimed they couldn't move us, that it was the only one left.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Cleveland

Too expensive for a smelly room

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
This room was for my daughter. She was given the wrong room at first and someone was already in it. The room spelled bad and I would not recommend this place. It is way too overpriced
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't even think about it.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
A total mildew dump. Health Dept should inspect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was easy to locate. Meet all our expectations and if we are in the area again we will certainly stay at Knights Inn Cleveland.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DORIS H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels