Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Appeared to have people living in the rooms. No extras-soap was a tiny pkg. lots of trash outside on walkway. Rm seemed clean but not a little worried about area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable place to lay your head, but that's it

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dreary, bathroom/tub/shower were scary, room cleaning was 50/50 - cleaned one day, skipped the next
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for quick business stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fair for the price. Clean and neat. Convinient for the purpose. Front desk personnel were nice. I could stay again for quick business trip.
4 out of 5
by hammerhead 2

If All You Want is a cleam Bed, Then...

Posted May 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Quaint. Very old and outdated, but clean and quite.
1 out of 5
by Rick from Hendersonville, NC

Motel - Not Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
I went with my wife for a long weekend. The Hotel had propane tanks sitting out side of a few rooms, some charcoal grills and large burners with skillets that has food just being cooked. There were also many sets of muddy work boots from people living at the "Motel". It is not a Hotel like it states, it is a run down motel with a pool that hasn't been used in years. I would stay at the Days Inn down the road next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Not nice. Needs updating

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok
Very rundown. Not happy at all. Rooms are very outdated. Went to check out and the smell at the front desk was awful. Not sure what they were cooking
2 out of 5
by April from Guyton Ga

It was ok

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
This place served its purpose but not sure I would stay again. The pictures on Hotels.com showed a swimming pool and when we got there it look like it hasn't been in use in years. My kids were so disappointed!! And the price I paid wasn't bad at $60 a night but then Hotels.com got me for $40 worth of fees and other charges. I could have stayed in a better place for $170 and they would have had a pool. Not happy with the service either, the people in the office was rude. Not happy with hotels.com on this booking either. I will look elsewhere next time.
2 out of 5
by hammerhead 2

Too little for too much.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Orbitz
Flies ande other flying bugs in bathrtoom and some in bedroom. Pillow cases did not look clean. The room was so so but I have stayed in motels better and cheaper, Staff was real nice frig and nicrowave clean.
3 out of 5
by hammerhead 2

ok but juft ok

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Orbitz
ok, i felt like the room was the same some 5 or 6 year ago.
2 out of 5
by david hartmann from st. pete florida

M-star cleveland

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Just needed a place to shower and sleep and was most affordable in area. Its not that it is bad its clean but very old. I brought sheets and pillow because im slightly OCD but its everything you should expect from a 60 dollar motel in the middle of no where georgia. I recommend it to anyone who would rather not pay 150 dollars for a place to stay if you dont mind sacrificing the luxury of over priced hotels.