Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We were looking for a quite comfortable place to get away from it all and we found it at Park Place. We will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Loved our stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern look.
Cons: Larger sofa bed would be nice.
Location: Restaurants, cafes, antiques.
We were very pleased with our room. Very modern and fresh. Will stay here again. Easy to walk to restaurants, Antique Shops and a very short drive to North Georgia Premium Outlets.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and rooms. Love the fire pit area.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and decent location - but loud

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Two stars for a clean room. Otherwise, the room was very small and we could hear everything happening in the rooms around us. We were next to the hotel office (literally connected by a door) and could hear everyone checking in. At night, the snoring in the room next to us was loud enough to keep us awake. The TV was also the smallest I've ever seen in a hotel room. The staff were pleasant during their limited office hours. Location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Dahlonega Town Square accomodations

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed the convenience of this locally owned hotel right in the Town Square. As we enjoyed the Christmas parade, the shopping, the Christmas lights at night, we could easily return to our room to use the restroom or to grab an extra coat. We had a suite which added to the comfort of our stay since we had two young children who went to bed before the adults.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was cute and comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful little town, charming hotel, pleasant hosts. Wifi was spotty at best, no onsite parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming and convenient to downtown area.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Charming, convenient place to stay. Only drawback is parking. I had to park almost a block away