Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Wow - Diane, thanks for the excellent feedback. We are delighted to know all went great during your stay and that you were satisfied with all that we have to offer. It was a pleasure serving you at The Ridges Resort & Marina, and we hope you will come and see us again soon. Thank you so much, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: We enjoyed the views, the fire pit and s'mores, and the lobby fireplace.
Cons: A comfortable chair in the room would be nice, though there isn't really room for one.
We had a quiet, comfortable stay. The lobby is beautiful with plenty of comfortable seating. The views of the lake and mountains is beautiful. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Sharon, we appreciate your wonderful feedback at The Ridges Resort & Marina. We are so happy to know you loved the view from our hotel and that you were satisfied with our service and facilities. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to do so again on your next visit to this area. Thank you so much, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Charged a resort fee

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Property was nice however it did not warrrant a resort fee. Despite there being no guest they did not offer to upgrade our room. Would not recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Paul, thank you for evaluating your stay. Please accept our apologies for failing to deliver the professional service you should always expect from us. Your feedback is appreciated as it will help as improve. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Thank you so much, General Manager
2 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Requested a quiet room , assigned room over parking? Paid for upgrade upgraded room facing highway and noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to review your stay. We are sorry to hear you were disrupted by noise from the street. We have rooms located in different areas of the hotel that might be better suited for light sleepers, and we will be happy to accommodate you with one of these rooms should it be available. Just let us know upon arrival and we will check for you. Thank you again for being our guest, and we hope to see you soon! Thank you so much, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Susan

Wonderful

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
There is nothing bad to say about this hotel, it was fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Susan, thank you for choosing to stay at The Ridges Resort & Marina. It's good to know you were comfortable here and that you were impressed with all the aspects of our hotel. Thanks again for your gracious comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you so much, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ESTER MOSES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
great place very quiet and very clean plus the staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was very hard. The overall room was clean but a bit dated. Price exceeded the value
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great place although we didn't know about the $75 pet fee until we checked in!!