Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Conveniently located, nice swimming pool and hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
It was okay for a two night stay. The heating and cooling system was quite. Easy in and easy out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Don't overlook this one!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: The free hot breakfast was excellent. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Even had a big crock pot of homemade soup in the lobby during the wk.
Cons: The room was comfy and clean, but could have used a microwave.
Location: Just a 5-10 min ride from the airport, with lots of restaurants and stores close by. A ride of 2-1/2 hours takes you to Yellowstone - only the north r
Came to town for a conference in mid April, and chose this hotel sheerly by location to my destination. So glad I did. Love this place! I would definitely stay there again. Nice place to get away from the big city craziness. Now I know why they call Montana the Big Sky country! Snow capped mountains looked like bundt cake. Clouds hanging literally feet off the ground.
5 out of 5
by Kay

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place to relax after a long drive. Stayed as part of 3 day drive. Great breakfast, clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and hot tub. Been before and will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The hotel was clean well kept, all staff were very accomidating. They offered a nice breakfast coffee & water anytime, would like to compliment Nicole of the afternoon group who I felt made my stay even better with her genuine kindness and making me feel cared about, but as stated all staff were caring and appreciated customers from my observations, will recommend this hotel to friends, keep up how you are Nicole it is appreciated more than you know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Have stayed at comparably priced hotels in the area and found that the Baymont was the nicest hotel around. Clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway and services.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff and comfortable room.
Cons: Warmer swimming pool.
Location: Fast food restaurants were very handy.
Staff were pleasant and helpful. Nice to be greeted by name and with freshly baked cookies at front desk. Soundproofing is lacking so noise from other rooms and hallway can be an issue. Swimming pool was too cold for us to use. Room was comfortable. Loads of families with small children were staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was very clean, comfortable bed and breakfast was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The breakfast was THE BEST! and I love the hot tub.