Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: close to the freeway. Stores and fast food and restaurants within walking distance
Were there for 3 days and was satisfied with service and staff. Very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Good location.. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice But...

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: improve bed comfort and wifi performance
Our stay was an overnite stop on the way back to Iowa from Seattle, so was not looking for anything but a clean, quiet room, with good wifi... Unfortunately we had to deal with noisy people in the room above us, beds that were far from comfortable, and a wifi that was just bearable... Despite this, the price was reasonable, and sufficed for our short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rocky Mount, VA

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful
Cons: Breakfast area had very limited seating
Location: Shopping at Albertson's, many restaurants, close to I-15
Simple but clean hotel and convenient to shopping and restaurants for walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Redone comfort inn

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, parking spaces.
Cons: It is just a little tired, could use more refreshing.
Location: Off the freeway about 4 blocks.
A little tired even though it has had a face lift. Everything adequate. Nice hot breakfast a little better than average. Off main road so fairly quiet. Good parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harsewinkel Germany

Super

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
I stayed at this Hotel for ten nights and found a clean Hotel with very friendly staff. breakfast was good even if I dont normally eat breakfast. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
by Sheri from Hamilton, MT

Decent stay for the price

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable enough (better than sleeping on the floor). The pool is a decent size as well as the hot tub. The people at the service desk were nice but not very professional. The breakfast was great, lots of variety. They offered eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, muffins, cereal, fruit, and yogurt, as well as some breads and English muffins for toasting. I paid $90 for one night and felt satisfied with the quality of what I received for that amount. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Marc

Have an in Helena

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was very impressed with area and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪市

周辺にファストフード、スーパーあり、便利。静か。ただ中心部からは遠い。

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: 部屋も廊下も掃除が行き届いている。 ケーブルTvも60チャンネル以上あり。自販機の価格も通常価格。スタッフもフレンドリィ。
Location: 空港から近いが街の中心部からはかなり離れており、レンタカー所有の方にはおすすめするが、歩くと1時間近くかかる。 モーテルの隣がウェンディズ、前がマクド他いろいろ。
掃除が行き届いていてきれい。 部屋も広めでベッドのまくらが5つも並んでいた。 3泊したがバスルームの石鹸とシャンプーが毎日新品に交換されていた(もったいない)。 朝食の種類もホテルの価格からするとかなり多め、ただテーブルが4つしかないため混雑時は備え付けのトレイにのせて部屋まで移動。 インドアの温水プールはファミリー向け。 価格からするとかなりの高得点。 満足でした、ただレンタカー利用ではなかったので毎日歩き疲れました。 苦港までのタクシーはチップ込みで21ドル15分ぐらいでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels