Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rocky Mount, VA

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was very nice and helpful
Cons: Breakfast area had very limited seating
Location: Shopping at Albertson's, many restaurants, close to I-15
Simple but clean hotel and convenient to shopping and restaurants for walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Redone comfort inn

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, parking spaces.
Cons: It is just a little tired, could use more refreshing.
Location: Off the freeway about 4 blocks.
A little tired even though it has had a face lift. Everything adequate. Nice hot breakfast a little better than average. Off main road so fairly quiet. Good parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harsewinkel Germany

Super

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
I stayed at this Hotel for ten nights and found a clean Hotel with very friendly staff. breakfast was good even if I dont normally eat breakfast. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪市

周辺にファストフード、スーパーあり、便利。静か。ただ中心部からは遠い。

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: 部屋も廊下も掃除が行き届いている。 ケーブルTvも60チャンネル以上あり。自販機の価格も通常価格。スタッフもフレンドリィ。
Location: 空港から近いが街の中心部からはかなり離れており、レンタカー所有の方にはおすすめするが、歩くと1時間近くかかる。 モーテルの隣がウェンディズ、前がマクド他いろいろ。
掃除が行き届いていてきれい。 部屋も広めでベッドのまくらが5つも並んでいた。 3泊したがバスルームの石鹸とシャンプーが毎日新品に交換されていた(もったいない)。 朝食の種類もホテルの価格からするとかなり多め、ただテーブルが4つしかないため混雑時は備え付けのトレイにのせて部屋まで移動。 インドアの温水プールはファミリー向け。 価格からするとかなりの高得点。 満足でした、ただレンタカー利用ではなかったので毎日歩き疲れました。 苦港までのタクシーはチップ込みで21ドル15分ぐらいでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from helena montana

Okay

Posted May 16, 2016
The walls were to thin kids were outside our window screaming and yelling in parking lot a lot of jumping around upstairs all night everyone walked buy u could hear bathroom was dirty old pop bottles from before us left there no one cleaned people who worked there were very nice though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff good rooms. Welcoming

Posted May 10, 2016
After spending 15 days on a motorcycle tour this was the best night in 11 states that I had. Would recommend this to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livingston, Mt

This hotel is located near plenty of restaurants

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Rooms were large, clean with very comfortable beds.
Cons: The breakfast area is very small and in the lobby. Good was very good tho
Location: Located near mall, lots of restaurants. Tho it is near the freeway, easy to get to all kinds of interesting places, it was far enough off to be quiet
We had a great time. Rooms were very large and clean! Very comfortable beds. Pool and hot tub were great. Only thing and this is minor, was that the breakfast eating area is small and in the lobby. Food was very good and plentiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miles city

family of 5 for one night

Posted May 3, 2016
We were looking for an affordable room in Helena for our family of 5 (2 adults + 2 kids from 5 to 10). this hotel was easy to find, had the expected swimming pool for the kids, the room was clean and the 2 queen beds enough with TV and channels available (we watched men in black 3). Quiet, and a nice breakfast on the morning (they even have the waffle maker for the delight of my kids). For 74$, it was definitely perfect.
4 out of 5
by LISA from Calgary, Canada

Great stay in Helena

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
The people at the front desk were really friendly and welcoming. They had soup and buns and cookies there around dinner time. I didn't catch the breakfast. The bed was really comfy and I loved the pillows. Pool and hot tub were great especially since they were open til midnight. Convenient location. Quiet. Albertsons was right down the street.
5 out of 5
by Kay from Calgary

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel. Very nice staff. Great breakfast and loved the pool and hot tub after a long drive. Will stay again next year.