Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Impressed

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Quality of room, amenities.
Cons: TV access- no TV guide, had to go through the channels to see what was on.
Location: Super close to airport.
I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality room I stayed in, in the small town of Helena. One of the nicer rooms I have had. Staff was extremely friendly, great breakfast options, exercise room, quiet, even cookies and soup at night. I will stay again, without a doubt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff sucks

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I stay here atleast one or two weekends a month for work. I am supposed to get a discount through the company I work for but for some reason they don't want to give it to me and say they can't when I know they can. I will never stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick New York

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very convenient location to airport. They even provide shuttle service. I had a small problem which was a mistake on my part. I left a message for the manager George. He returned my call quickly, was very pleasant and assured me he would take care of the matter. Which he did. Thanks George! I already have booked this hotel for out return flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful staff
Cons: Nothing
We stayed at the hotel for one night on our way from Glacier National Park to Yellowstone National Park. The room was very well maintained and the hotel staff was very attentive and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was a clean and convenient, staff were friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

Convienient location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Restaurants nearby: Applebees, Jade Garden MacKinsie Pizza, Shopping: Shopco, Murdocks, Sportsman
I have stayed here several times and always enjoyed my stay. The breakfast is good, the staff friendly and helpful. We utilized the swimming pool with grandkids in tow and enjoyed it. The location is close to good restaurants, shopping and the airport. It is surprisingly quiet, with one exception. Rooms 217 & 219 are right above the front door & you can hear the rumble as they open & close.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Canada

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great Breakfast! Modern room, nice pool and convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a nights stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful...out to early for breakfast