Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Will Stay Again

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Very clean and comfy. We stayed 3 nights and it was a great experience. Staff were friendly and helpful. Coffee, hot water for tea or cocoa was available 24/7. Easy access to I15.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Staff, rooms, convenience to airport
Staff were great. They not only provided shuttle ride to airport, but they offered to take us to any restaurant in town if we wanted to eat out. The rooms were roomy and well appointed. The only negative is that the air conditioning was a little loud. The hotel also offered grab-and-go bags for breakfast since we had early flights out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very cozy

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely loved it!! Very cozy.. Only disappointment was the hot tub being out of service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Connecting flight

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great for a quick a Stay for the airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smelled of cigarettes

Posted May 9, 2015
The smelled of cigarettes and hadn't been recently cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coaldale, AB

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast and close to shopping!
Cons: pillows and makeup mirror!
Location: Central to all shopping!
The hotel was very good, but the pillows were terrible! The room could use a makeup mirror as the lighting in bathroom is very dull! Otherwise very nice place and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Bozeman

Best for Sleeping - Great Pillows and mattress

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great pillows - good quality feather, high quality mattress, clean room, nice couch, nice towels, breakfast with lots of options, good service, convenient to downtown and airport, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Willie from Great Falls

Outstanding!!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel! Everything was excellent from the room to customer service! Will definitely stay there next time I'm in Helena!