Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Quiet place and near airport

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Staffs are nice and welcoming. The room is neat and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The beds were the most comfortable I think I have ever slept in a hotel. The rooms was clean and cool (air conditioning was going because it has upper 90's out). It was quiet and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The ladies working the breakfast area were always very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great room, clean, roomy, easy to find, large bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We had an excellent experience.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
No problems all requests taken care of immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilities, and superb staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Everything about our stay at this hotel was perfect! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful – they even offered to use the hotel van to take us anywhere in town that we needed to go. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

need to know when important amenities aren't avail

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: breakfast bar
Cons: need to be upfront about pool closures
Location: hiking and boating
The web site did not inform me of the pool being down for the entire weekend of my stay. I was very unhappy to learn this after I had checked in. My evening's entertainment revolved around use of the pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

I was disappointed that the pool and spa were down

Posted May 31, 2017
The staff were very helpful in helping us get around town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great hotel for Carroll College Parents

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Rooms, breakfast, fresh coffee and spa water, staff.. everything was great!!!
Location: close to the airport, shopping, restaurants and Carroll College.. thank you for making our stay so enjoyable!!!
Came up to visit my daughter at Carroll College. The staff is so wonderful and the facility is clean and inviting. We had a lovely breakfast each morning down stairs in the dinning area and enjoyed hot chocolate in the late evening. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming up to Helena, Mt. The staff was super friendly and everyone had a smile on their face at all times.
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the roominess, the room amenities and the options of a good, hot breakfast & a pool. Being close to Costco was an extra bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This was a nice and clean hotel. I was very pleased with this hotel and location.