Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This was a nice and clean hotel. I was very pleased with this hotel and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Location to restraunts and shopping as great! Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Nice place to stay! Very good breakfast! Kids like the swimming pool Very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sault ste marie

Nice hotel located next to the airport

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great accommodations close to airport with comfortable rooms and ammenities. Lots of restaurants and shops near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Gabby at the front desk was very helpful before we arrived and once we were there. Rooms were nice and clean. Everyone was friendly and the beds were clean and comfortable as were the pillows which is very important. We had special needs and requests and were all met professionally.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB Canada

Terrible experience. Dissapointing management.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Fairly new, clean, open spaces
Cons: Room #217 should not be used only if hotel has no other rooms available.
We were on the road, travelling over 2000 miles, and Helena was our first stop overnight. We needed a quiet room to rest comfortably. We received room #217 which we had no idea it was located right above the lobby sliding door entrance. We could not sleep hearing this intermitent noise as late as 10:30 pm and got woken up as early as 5:30 am. Only in the morning we figured out that it was the noise from the sliding doors underneath. We complained at the desk in the morning and were given the business card of Assistant General Manager, George Powell, to whom we wrote the same day (Feb 22nd, 2017). The employee at the desk also took our complaint. Today is Feb 27, 2017 and we have not heard back from the hotell staff or from Assistant General Manager. A very dissapointing experience because otherwise we would have stopped again at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana city, mt

Nicest hotel I have stayed in

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Rooms are extremely nice and quiet. Excellent place to stay. Breakfast is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Excellent experience. Clean facility, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by roberta

Great for the pirce

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Certainly a bargain at winter rates. Hot breakfast was great, room large and comfortable. They need to edit their webstie with regard to the charge for pets, however. Web site says $10 but I paid $20 when we checked in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels