Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bert from Alberta

Days Inn one of our favourites

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small for a queen and my husband had a back problem with the bed. The bed was good for me but the room was to small for comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Close to freeway and had great breakfast

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Use the day's Inn as a stopover on our trip South.and has always been a good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colville WA

Good value.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Clean. Easy access. Friendly service.
Cons: nothing.
Location: It's easy access. Sits right in the middle of "hotel street".
This is an older hotel but very clean and orderly. The staff was great and the room was satisfactory. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Motel was easy to find, close to shopping and reasonably priced. Check in was easy and quick and I had no issues with staff or accomadations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Austie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tara

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
In the night there was a lot of druggies hanging around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Days Helena

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Lack of Fridge in the room.
Hotel has a good easy to find location, close to the freeway, but far enough away that traffic noise was not an issue. Staff were pleasant and helpful. WiFi was reasonably fast and easy to connect to.
1 out of 5
by KKJB

Dingy

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel is stale. The room was so small that it was hard to find any place to put your suitcase. When I asked for another room they said they had none. While getting ready for bed we noticed the mattress had more lumps then a gravel road. Again I asked for another room and was told they had new mattresses on order. They did find us another room, the floor was dirty and the bed only slightly better. I would have found another hotel expect the town was booked due to a soccer tournament. I also saw that the room was twenty dollars cheaper per night on the receipt I signed and they would not give me credit. Find another place to stay when in Helena.