Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena, Montana

A most comfortable bed

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The breakfast was fantastic. The room was nice and the bed was extremely comfortable. The only problem was that the maid forgot to put shampoo in our room. It wasn't a big deal , as we had packed our own.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Zimmer waren ausreichend groß und sauber. Für die Durchreise zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Congenial Staff

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The staff and guests. So very friendly and helpfull
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything travellers need are close by.
Everyone was helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was the best throughout our three week trip. It actually was cooked as you ordered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Older but we'll kept hotel. Free meal was excellent in the morning. Nice hot tub and great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nähe zum Capitol.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Personal und Lage des Hotels.
Cons: Keine Angaben.
Location: Siehe oben.
Da wir uns auf einem Roundtrip befinden, sind wir am Abend meist Selbstversorger und können wir zum Restaurantangebot wenig sagen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Consistently clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very friendly staff. Hot breakfast was great. One of the most comfortable beds I've slept in at a hotel. It is a gem. I enjoy staying at the Days Inn whenever I'm in Helena, and I've stayed at the more expensive chains with higher ratings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast, and very nice to be able to order hot food to taste
Floor heater was loud, especially with young children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitefish, MT

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The made-to-order breakfast was awesome!
Our experience at the Days Inn in Helena was better than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Fine Hotel for the Traveller

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Not much
Location: On the road from nowhere to nowhere
Fine hotel. A bit noisy with the railroad very close by and lots of train movements, complete with whistle toots. Very comfy bed. Excellent hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel for travellers

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: very convient, clean and comfortable.
Cons: not very much
Location: convenient to highway
stopped over on trip and had a great stop here, check in and staff were excellent