Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Fine Hotel for the Traveller

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Not much
Location: On the road from nowhere to nowhere
Fine hotel. A bit noisy with the railroad very close by and lots of train movements, complete with whistle toots. Very comfy bed. Excellent hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel for travellers

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: very convient, clean and comfortable.
Cons: not very much
Location: convenient to highway
stopped over on trip and had a great stop here, check in and staff were excellent
3 out of 5
by Jerry from St. Albert, Alberta, Canada

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Some renovations going on in the hallways with new carpet, but not a big issue. Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Canmore

Comfortable, Nice Breakfast

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
I do not know much about activities here since the sole purpose of the visit was to see a neurologist. (for Canadians it is almost impossible to get to see a specialist in a timely way, so I had to drive south and pay out of pocket) The hotel may be showing a bit of age, but our stay was very comfortable. There was a fridge and microwave in the room and an Albertson food store was nearby. so we were able to buy prepared foods, store them in the fridge, and heat in the microwave. The equipment in the exercise room was top notch. There is a cook in the breakfast room who will fry up your eggs as you want them. A very nice touch.
5 out of 5
by Verner from Arizona

Nice stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice
5 out of 5
by gordon from alexandria, Minnesota

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the breakfast and the staff was very friendly, thank you you for the hospitality
4 out of 5
by Bert from Alberta

Days Inn one of our favourites

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small for a queen and my husband had a back problem with the bed. The bed was good for me but the room was to small for comfort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Close to freeway and had great breakfast

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Use the day's Inn as a stopover on our trip South.and has always been a good hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colville WA

Good value.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Clean. Easy access. Friendly service.
Cons: nothing.
Location: It's easy access. Sits right in the middle of "hotel street".
This is an older hotel but very clean and orderly. The staff was great and the room was satisfactory. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Motel was easy to find, close to shopping and reasonably priced. Check in was easy and quick and I had no issues with staff or accomadations.