Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mathxprt

Didn't meet my expectations

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel description was so far off from reality!!! This motel stepped straight out of the 90's. I thought I was getting a nice place and instead got Po-dunk Motel. For the same price I could have stayed many other really nice places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Clean-ish, there were stains on the sheets of one of the beds and the room was dingy which made it feel dirty overall. The tv was an old Tube tv so if you're like me and use HDMI to watch Netflix at hotels you'll be sorely disappointed here. Overall nice staff. It's attached to a gas station though which made me uneasy to park my car there overnight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small town hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Excellent for small quite town clean rooms great service.
5 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it, will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by Steven from Montana

Good value & convenient location

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just in town for a day. Wanted to be close but not in town. This is close and there are a restaurant and casino at the the same Interstate exit. Pictures make it look like than it is. It's just a motel, not a resort. But clean, comfortable and good $ value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Clean and convenient. Breakfast could be a bit upgraded. Close by a very good saloon, typical Montana. Will stay there agian
5 out of 5
by Ferenc from Calgary, AB, Canada

Like New

Posted Aug 8, 2013
We did a road trip in Western US and out of 10 motels this was the best. Looks almost new inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, friendly service

Posted May 27, 2012
Location: Just down the 15 from Helena
We had a very good experience at this hotel. The room was very clean. I liked that the bedspreads were white (I have come to dislike darker ones as they hide dirt & such). I also appreciated the free WiFi. There were all the amenities you would expect such as a coffee maker & iron/ironing board.The "continental breakfast" was not as good as it could have been but it was nice that it was offered. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Helena area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A little outdated but not bad at all

Posted Oct 25, 2011
The room was clean but a bit outdated and since the hotel is located 5 miles south of Helena it was a very quiet location. The staff was friendly and helpful too. Everything worked with the exception of the tv remote. I would stay there again...