Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel was very clean - room was in great condition - the lady at checkin was great and very helpful to give me direction and recommendations - the breakfast was absolutely the best - everything was fresh and the variety was great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Tiffany Collins General Manager
4 out of 5
by Laura

Clean, comfortable, great service

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Simple, clean, and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback! Tiffany Collins General Manager
5 out of 5
by Emily

Wonderful stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was wonderful! Great service, awesome breakfast, late checkout (12:00), beautiful, clean rooms and facilities. All around an amazing stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Tiffany Collins General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Falls MT

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We've been there 3 weekends in the last couple of months and it's always been a great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Tiffany Collins General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
One overnight stay. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Amber

Clean place; great staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was awesome! My step son had left something in the room after check out and they called us right away! They even offered to mail it back to us since we did not live local!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check the mattress!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Found a bug on my mattress when I checked in and changed hotels. I found this property in need of updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Quality, Cleanliness, Comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Totally recommend to anyone staying in Helena, comfortable & clean! High quality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 29, 2017
This hotel was perfect. It is a little smaller, no fancy lobby or anything like that. But the staff was amazing, probably by far the most friendly I've ever had a hotel to be honest. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Room/bathroom were clean. My husband and came to stay here for a big exam he had to take the next morning, and we weren't disturbed at all by loud neighsbors or anything of the sort. 5 stars all the way!
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay....great and helpful staff