Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 29, 2017
This hotel was perfect. It is a little smaller, no fancy lobby or anything like that. But the staff was amazing, probably by far the most friendly I've ever had a hotel to be honest. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Room/bathroom were clean. My husband and came to stay here for a big exam he had to take the next morning, and we weren't disturbed at all by loud neighsbors or anything of the sort. 5 stars all the way!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very good. My own preference in a hotel is more counter space around the sink, and a heater and fan in the bathroom. Everything else was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not made up even though we left at 10:30 am. The wheel in shower was so small you could hardly use it. The breakfast eggs were cold, dry and rubbery 3 of the 4 mornings we were there, orange juice was not juice, but orange drink. Good coffee. Friendly desk staff. Will not be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet was Trashed!! Dirty!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was not up to Marriott standards. The room and especially the carpet was incredibly dirty!! It was fine otherwise, but wow!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and I apologize for not meeting your expectations. To say the least I am very surprised by your comments regarding our carpet as every last bit of carpet on this property is new. We just underwent a top to bottom renovation and replacing the carpet and tile was part of that. I hope your next experience will be a better one. Chantelle M, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Staff was friendly. Nice pool and hot tub. Really good breakfast with fresh hot food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler - I am thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast and please know that it is only going to get better. Later this year we will be instituting a new healthier breakfast with several new options. Chantelle M, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

We had a wedding party in the next room extremely

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel had a lot if vacancies but the rude clerk refuse to change our room There were few cars there big place Went to breakfast at 9 two other people were in attendance
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Chantelle M, General Manager, Hotel Management
Jet - My apologies for my front desk associate and the communication issues. We always try to offer to move our guests if there is a problem, unfortunately while you were here we did not have any available rooms to move you to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Litchfeld

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful breakfast....must better than most motels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, I am thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings. We always try to go above and beyond to provide our guests the best experience they can have. Chantelle M, General Manager