Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crowsnest Pass

Jurassic Quest

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This was a super clean and convenient hotel. The breakfast was great with new features every morning. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Only downside was the internet isn't the best, they have an upgraded one for $5.00 a Day. Unfortunately having kids and being here for more than a couple nights having to pay for internet that doesn't cut out all the time is a bit of a joke. I would think that when you pay to stay in a hotel that offers free wifi that it should work. If wifi is not important to you and your family or if you don't mind paying the extra I would strongly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Roomy, of or table and breakfast was excellent
We booked 2 days and had to add a third with no problem. Lots to see and do and hotel was central
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Great Place To Stay, convenient location and lots of amenities near the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Very clean and well maintained
Location: Located on the east,side of town, near the interstate. We drove a few miles to the Gates of the Mountains Recreation Area and,went for a boat tour.
Hotel was very clean, staff friendly and accommodating. Breakfast area was spotless and the food was,hot and delicious. Location was excellent for,us, as we were just,passing through.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Great place.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is absolutely beautiful. Rooms were immaculate, comfortable and clean. Wi-fi was great. Pool and hot-tub was clean and fantastic. Breakfast(included) was exceptional. 12:00 check out was not expected and appreciated. Fantastic place. Staff was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to rest

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Our reservation was not on their computer, but they had the room we wanted
The room was great in every way. Clean, comfortable excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena Montana

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Staff, size of rooms, cleanliness! A++++ very clean and nice.
Cons: Handicapped rooms.
Great hotel. The only reason for the 4 rating is the handicapped bathroom isn't really set up for handicapped people..but the cleanliness and wonderful staff would be hard to beat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone not handicapped. Awesome staff! Helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Staff was great and breakfast delicious!
Location: Lots of cute shops downtown Helena.
The Hotel is right next to a main road so you may get some noise at night and you can also hear the train but very comfortable inside and I consider the Hampton my home away from home.