Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Quiet rooms. Great breakfast, lots of variety. Coffee always available in lobby, and really great coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
VERY NICE, CLEAN HOTEL. QUIET. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND CORRECTED A ROOM CHARGE IMMEDIATELY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Loved the pool and exercise room. The staff was nice. Very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 4, 2016
They picked us up at the airport. Only had to wait about 5 minutes. It was unusually cold so they offered to take us to the nearby Walmart to buy jackets. Our room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was delicious, lots to choose from. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel... Breakfast not what it use to be.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Never did get the WiFi to work on any of my phones. Tried to get help from front desk but clerk had no clue. Breakfast was OK... Biskets and gravy but no meats ( bacon, sausage, ham). Eggs were all scrambled. Hashbrowns came just as I finished Biskets and gravy. I've stayed here in the past... the always had bacon, sausage links along with the rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bozeman

Close to the hockey rink

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The comfort and location.
Cons: The elevator was a little bit scary.
Location: It was very close to the hockey rink which is great for us. There were few close restaurants but we didn't have to go very far to a few more choices.
It was comfortable, and a convenient location. They were able to accommodate us with a blow up mattress for our daughter and it easily fit in the room. They also accommodated a later check out so our son could go back and shower after his game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, MT

STAFF

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Staff
I have never in my life stayed at a hotel with such kind staff. They take the time to leave you notes and I have to say that the breakfast staff went above and beyond. so kind and even pack to go breakfasts for those who didn't have time for the continental. I would stay there again due to the staff alone. The rooms were very nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Friendly staff, great breakfast and complimentary cookies upon arrival!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Good place to stay in Helena

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, and quick drive to I-15 and the airport. For the budget-conscious there is a Walmart nearby.
Cons: Not much, really. Helena is a small city and everything was as would be expected.
Location: The State Capitol is not far away, and you have easy freeway access. If you are heading west I found US-12 to be a fun drive.
While not spectacular, this is a good, solid choice in a better part of town. There are a reasonably number of facilities nearby, and easy access to the central core or the highway. For someone staying overnight I felt this was good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Hampton Inn in Helena

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: guest access to local menus
Hampton Inns consistently clean and comfortable. well decorated