Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

EXCELLENT ONE NIGHT STAY

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Provision of a fridge.
Location: Sorry....we were just passing through.
This was an excellent overnight stay enroute between Glacier and Yellowstone National Parks, during a month-long tour of the USA. Friendly staff, very clean, comfortable beds and pillows. Good towels. Top class pool and gym. Shame no fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Average room

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Breakfast was good and we used the exercise room. Nothing exceptional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to very much everything

Posted May 9, 2016
When we came in their is no clerk in the front desk, and their is a note to pick up phone to ring the person that is not in the front desk, it take a few minutes until someone appeared from somewhere, but their nice and friendly, that's all I care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good staff easy to find and get to
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Missed having a micro wave and fridge
Location: Sports restaurant next door, all services close by
We arrived before check in time, but the front staff were excellent in getting us in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Feb 7, 2016
It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room. Or if when I booked the room it were to tell of the amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Located near the I15 and close to restraurants and shopping. Hotel was very clean, well kept and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montclair, VA

A good stopping place on a long trip.

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Room, television, breakfast, lobby, staff.
Location: Although we spent little time in Helena we did visit the state capitol, first governor's mansion, cathedral, and had a nice dinner downtown.
We stopped in Helena after a long day of driving from Banff, Alberta. We stay at Hampton Inns because of their consistently high quality.