Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, AB

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Great staff and a very clean Hotel
We always stop here coming back from Las Vegas to do shopping in Helena. Very clean Hotel and city and the people are friendly here. It's the reason we always stop here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The room was very clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice, typical Holiday Inn

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: clean, comfortable
We just stopped for one night. The room was clean and comfortable. We took advantage of the laundry facilities for guests, which was very helpful to have available. Staff was friendly and pleasant. Breakfast was nice version of standard hotel breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula

NIce, but be aware!!!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: close to places toe eat and nicethat the pool was open late
Location: County fairgrounds and baseball fields just a few miles away.
Motel was nice and staff was friendly, but be aware when you have a multiple night stay and can't make the first night and you you don't let the desk know they cancell the whole reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Breakfast in the morning was very good, lots of choices for a quick meal. We are not big breakfast eaters so biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, yogurt were perfect. The hotel was nice for the short stay, close to the airport and easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Never had issues with a Holiday Inn Express. Same here. Nice place, staff, and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Nice, clean hotel!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, new, good breakfast, nice staff
Cons: Put a safe and mini-fridge in rooms
Location: Carroll College
This is a nice, clean hotel. It seems very new and was decorated tastefully. The breakfast buffet was excellent...clean, well-maintained, with many choices. Only downside...there was not a safe in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great facility

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Could not have been happier with our stay. Great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Gresham

Review

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great