Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Located near the I15 and close to restraurants and shopping. Hotel was very clean, well kept and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montclair, VA

A good stopping place on a long trip.

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Room, television, breakfast, lobby, staff.
Location: Although we spent little time in Helena we did visit the state capitol, first governor's mansion, cathedral, and had a nice dinner downtown.
We stopped in Helena after a long day of driving from Banff, Alberta. We stay at Hampton Inns because of their consistently high quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, AB

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Great staff and a very clean Hotel
We always stop here coming back from Las Vegas to do shopping in Helena. Very clean Hotel and city and the people are friendly here. It's the reason we always stop here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Calvin from Medicine Hat Albert

Happy time in Helena

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay. Hotel was clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Pointed is to some local attractions. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Idaho

Quiet and convenient

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet and close to grocery store and restaurants. Rooms were clean and comfy. Breakfast would have been good had they kept up on the empty trays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, nice staff, good location. Breakfast got mixed reviews from our family members - I thought it was good though ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MASAKATSU from JAPAN

GOOD!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Service is also good. It's also most suitable for long stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The room was very clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.