Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to very much everything

Posted May 9, 2016
When we came in their is no clerk in the front desk, and their is a note to pick up phone to ring the person that is not in the front desk, it take a few minutes until someone appeared from somewhere, but their nice and friendly, that's all I care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Missed having a micro wave and fridge
Location: Sports restaurant next door, all services close by
We arrived before check in time, but the front staff were excellent in getting us in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Feb 7, 2016
It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room. Or if when I booked the room it were to tell of the amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Located near the I15 and close to restraurants and shopping. Hotel was very clean, well kept and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montclair, VA

A good stopping place on a long trip.

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Room, television, breakfast, lobby, staff.
Location: Although we spent little time in Helena we did visit the state capitol, first governor's mansion, cathedral, and had a nice dinner downtown.
We stopped in Helena after a long day of driving from Banff, Alberta. We stay at Hampton Inns because of their consistently high quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, AB

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Great staff and a very clean Hotel
We always stop here coming back from Las Vegas to do shopping in Helena. Very clean Hotel and city and the people are friendly here. It's the reason we always stop here.
5 out of 5
by Calvin from Medicine Hat Albert

Happy time in Helena

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay. Hotel was clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Pointed is to some local attractions. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Idaho

Quiet and convenient

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet and close to grocery store and restaurants. Rooms were clean and comfy. Breakfast would have been good had they kept up on the empty trays.