Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Linn, Oregon

Great location in Helena.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Nothing everything worked out great
Location: Many restaurants within walking distance from hotel but you are also close drive to town and campus
Close to town and also to campus, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend. The amenities are great too, we used the work out room, pool/spa and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good parking---good staff--clean room

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: clean and great staff
Cons: for the price ---very nice
Location: good location to shopping and restaurants
check in was very easy and front desk person very pleasant and helpful. Nice breakfast in the morning. It was clean!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We had a nice stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. It was overall very basic with no bells and whistles. The pool is large and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast bar was excellent
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to airport. Restaurants, grocery store, pharmacy store all walking distance if you choose to.
If you're looking for a clean hotel with a friendly staff that is close to the Helena airport, look no further. Close to great places to eat or shop. We only stayed one night but as we were checking out we booked it again for our departure in one week. Would stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight stay for us on a family road trip. Check in was very quick and staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The room was fine for the price. It had pretty much all we expected for this area. Breakfast included is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

EXCELLENT ONE NIGHT STAY

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Provision of a fridge.
Location: Sorry....we were just passing through.
This was an excellent overnight stay enroute between Glacier and Yellowstone National Parks, during a month-long tour of the USA. Friendly staff, very clean, comfortable beds and pillows. Good towels. Top class pool and gym. Shame no fridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Average room

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Breakfast was good and we used the exercise room. Nothing exceptional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to very much everything

Posted May 9, 2016
When we came in their is no clerk in the front desk, and their is a note to pick up phone to ring the person that is not in the front desk, it take a few minutes until someone appeared from somewhere, but their nice and friendly, that's all I care.