Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very Nice

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Very clean, comfortable, professional with a few helpful perks included. It was an unexpected pleasure I won't soon forget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very low quality

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff were welcoming, quiet room. Cons: everything else! Not very clean. Terrible restaurant. Food was not tasty. Cups and dishes were not cleaned very well. Not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I messed up my reservation and the staff took care of me very well. They solved my problem without me even having to ask. I will come back again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa

Will never stay again

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights after the first night we were gone most of day came back to no coffee no clean towels,we were only given 3 towels for 3 people to begin with. The alarm clock in the room did not work,the refrigerator was very loud, the room smelled like smoke and was a none smoking room. Second day the bathtub was plugged still no coffee or clean towels. Went to the Bar/Casino and it smelled so bad in there of chlorine and just stink that we left after one drink and the bartender was very rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Beth from Salt Lake City

not impressed with customer "service"

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
I requested a ground floor room, or an elevator, for my 92 year old mother. They said the type of room we requested was only available on the second floor of an annex building across the parking lot - with no elevator, ice machine, or any conveniences. While the main building does have an elevator, they made no effort to accomadate our needs. We were not impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Front desk staff was helpful when my Expedia reservation had not shown up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Decent value, good location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by douglas from Helena Traveler

motor lodge

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
first room they put me in smelled like smoke. molding around door loose ,table sticky ,called and complained and the mngmt did move me to a room in better condition to their credit , but rooms were both in old motor lodge type building .Pretty awful. Dont know how the other blg is.Wont stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like it used to be.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Excellent free breakfast.
Cons: Maid service. How about more than 1 clean washcloth for a 3 night stay?!!
Have stayed there MANY times over the years, and it's disappointing to how poor it is now. Awful maid "service". The door was very difficult to close, but we closed it while we were at an event for the day. We came back, and it was standing open!