Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Friendly, convenient for stopover

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We spent one night here on way to Glacier National Park. Great value, friendly staff. Offered ride to and from restaurant of choice and coupon for appetizer. Excellent breakfast included. Local sausage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old outdated motel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: nothing, They charged me a deposit of $50.00 for a dumpy facility. They obviously don't stay in it.
Cons: updated . tear it down and try again?
Location: not applicable.
I have an 88 year old mother with me that can not get around too easily. This motel wasn't built or updated around disabled people or unstable people, no handrails in bathroom, no safety floor in tub, no elevator, etc.noisy room, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Not the Best place to stay.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: The staff, and the restaurant wasn't bad.
Cons: The restaurant itself, the way housekeeping does its job.
Location: Location was fine, and easy to get to.
Hotel staff on check in were great, the room wasn't bad, and the pool and hot tub were just okay although they could be better at cleanliness. We were there for two nights, we left our room at 8:30 in the morning returning at 4:30 pm, housekeeping never came to our room, nothing was cleaned, the beds weren't made, the coffee wasn't replaced, the bathroom wasn't cleaned. The front desk staff were very pleasant, as were the restaurant staff. Would only stay here as a last resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

great place to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: They give you a complete breakfast every day your there not just a continental breakfast.
Cons: cleaning staff to communicate with front desk when they have a room cleaned.
Location: I was visiting a friend so they took me on a tour of the city.
I booked online through Travel advisor and got a great deal. The only problem I had was when I checked in then went to my room the room hadn't been cleaned yet. I contacted the front desk and they were very sorry and offered to upgrade me to the main building. I said that was alright I was going to see a friend and said they could clean it while I was gone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a night's stay before a flight.

Posted May 30, 2017
Location: Close to several restaurants, gas stations, grocery shopping. It's easy on and off the freeway and 5 minutes from the airport.
We enjoyed our stay at Jorgenson's. The young lady at the desk was friendly and helpful. Our bed and pillows were very comfortable, the coffee was flavorful and strong enough for us and the toiletries were quality products. We had no problems with the wi-fi. We were on the first floor so easy access to our room from the well lit parking lot door. Unfortunately we left quite early and could not eat breakfast. The price is comparable to other nearby hotels. We would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Jim, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value. Quality furnishings in main building

Posted May 24, 2017
A bit loud if you get a room near an exit door...lots of slamming. Staff are happy to help, but sometimes you need to ask to get your room serviced if you are there on an extended stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

You get what you pay for

Posted May 23, 2017
Older hotel with dated fixtures and old round-seated moving toilets. Ok, if you need cheap place to stay for one night. Pet friendly so better put on bug spray. I didn't and woke up with lots of flea bites. Breakfast limited to only three choices in restaurant. And since you are being served, you feel obligated to leave tip so not really FREE. But who cares, it was cheap room for ONE night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

All about price

Posted May 23, 2017
At $63 was best value in town. Bed if very firm not over hard definitely not plush. Pillows are foam chip, shampoo and coffee maker in small bathroom. Fridge and microwave in room. Air conditioner didn't work in room 103. Tried to communicate with evening staff by e-mail but they don't have frontdesk@Jorgenson s.com go to the front desk. Free breakfast at restaurant was good value at $10 x 2. I would stay again for one night for the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfort

Posted May 22, 2017
We were looking for a hotel for a stopover on our way to Canada. We weren't expecting much but were pleasantly surprised. Free breakfast at the attached restaurant was very good. We'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: That there was a restaurant and bar in the same building.
Cons: We did not get our room cleaned or did not get fresh towels or our garbage emptied.
Location: The State capital is close was is helping stores.
Enjoyed our stay. The room was clean, beds comfortable. loved the pool & hot tub. The restaurant food was delicious. And breakfast was free. We will definitely stays there again.