Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Close to interstate

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Ròom
Cons: Breakfast
Good hotel, poor breakfast selection, good tv channel selection, convenient location. Friendly staff, nice room.
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Overnight in Helena

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Cons: Better mark the entry to the small street when coming just off the Freeway Exit.
Good hotel for the price...A bit close to the freeway but get a room in the back and it isn't noticeable. Finding the entry to the narrow street just off the freeway exit is confusing and should be better marked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just so so

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: price was ok room was clean enough
Cons: inside and outside could be renovated
Location: kmart is right there
right in the middle nothing really good or bad some construction going on inside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Clean, quiet, great price

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quiet
Cons: Lobby
Location: Restaurants not far away. Close to Interstate.
I found this hotel to be great. It was quiet, in a great location, had an amazing staff who were so helpful, and was really clean. I'd recommend it without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by John from Calgary

Good hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel many times on our way through Helena and find it quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kendra from Albany

Dirty but close to airport

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Close to airport. Bathroom was dirty and room temperature not easy to control
3 out of 5
by Angela from Great Falls

Quality Inn

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price and location. Near freeway, would stay again. Thank you Hotels.com!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Needs new mattresses

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: clean
Needs new mattresses, room clean, carpet ok xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx