Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Staff nice and knowledgable, location right off freeway, lots of shopping nearby.
3 out of 5
by William from Alberta

Not very good

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
The manager was very abrupt and not welcoming. The "eggs" at breakfast were dry and crumbly, all items at breakfast were in scarce supply and only replenished (by the manager) with great reluctance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Close to interstate

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Ròom
Cons: Breakfast
Good hotel, poor breakfast selection, good tv channel selection, convenient location. Friendly staff, nice room.
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Overnight in Helena

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Cons: Better mark the entry to the small street when coming just off the Freeway Exit.
Good hotel for the price...A bit close to the freeway but get a room in the back and it isn't noticeable. Finding the entry to the narrow street just off the freeway exit is confusing and should be better marked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just so so

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: price was ok room was clean enough
Cons: inside and outside could be renovated
Location: kmart is right there
right in the middle nothing really good or bad some construction going on inside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Clean, quiet, great price

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quiet
Cons: Lobby
Location: Restaurants not far away. Close to Interstate.
I found this hotel to be great. It was quiet, in a great location, had an amazing staff who were so helpful, and was really clean. I'd recommend it without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by John from Calgary

Good hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel many times on our way through Helena and find it quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kendra from Albany

Dirty but close to airport

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Close to airport. Bathroom was dirty and room temperature not easy to control