Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Great location and staff. This hotel is very clean
Cons: Just the beds.
Location: It’s very quiet and easy to get in and out of.
The room was very clean. The staff was excellent. There was a problem in the women’s rest room in the lobby and it was taken care of immediately. The only complaint was that the bed was not very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Very nice hotel in Helena. Not far from downtown. Restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta

Loved are Stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: The menu in their cafe
Location: The location was great close to all the big box stores, which was good for us because that was the reason for a trip was to shop black Friday.
The whole experience at the Raddisson in Helena was wonderful. The staff were extremely helpful with everything. We loved the beds they were so comfortable and the room was so spacious. We have a small dog and were so happy that we had a door going out to a court yard where it was so easy to take our Sammy out, made our stay even better. If you want comfortable beds and great service this is the hotel for you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Woman who checked us in was great. Room was nice, bathroom could use a refreshing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston, MT

Not Room, Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Great experience. Started well with a friendly staff st check in. Room was clean, comfy & quiet. Loved the noon check out.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel but convenient location

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is definitely dated. The location is convenient and the rooms were clean enough. We had a bit of a problem with what we think were Boxelder bugs but we were able to change rooms easily enough. The hotel restaurant was pricey but the wait staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice and fresh, but...

Posted Oct 7, 2017
This hotel appears to have been recently renovated, and is clean and modern, but you can clearly hear your neighbors’ conversations and everything (and I do mean EVERYTHING) else they are doing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was clean when we checked in but lacked everyday after. Just pulled up comforter didn't actually make bed. Toilet wasn't cleaned and we ran out of toilet paper. We stayed for four nights. Staff in the rest of the hotel were very nice Very nice lobby and lounge. Food is very good in lounge and restaurant. Enjoyed our stay.