Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Socal

Stayed here before and I will be going back again

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Every time I stay- it's clean and affordable - decent free buffet and the kids like the pool. It's close to the airport - like across the street but no noise. On the newer end of town just up he street from target and drive thru food. If you take Custer it's literally up the road and a turn from Carroll. It's not walking distance to anything but like I said close to lots of stores and food options. Cows roam around nearby- really peaceful. Also it can sleep 4 or 5 comfortably with easy parking and feels safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Comfortable and clean hotel! Our room was nice and spacious as well. The pool was great, featuring a really neat fenced in toddler/young child splash pool, a regular pool that was nice and heated, and the hot tub was huge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Really nice hotel on the north side of Helena.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Our suite was impeccable and maybe one of the nicest rooms I've stayed in. The pool was good although not very big and not deep enough to go over anyone's head (which is maybe a good thing for some people). The hot tub was huge and both pool and hot tub area very clean. The lobby was really pleasant as well. The hot breakfast was okay, but some of the furniture upholstery in that area was a little gross. All in all a very nice stay for the price.
5 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, comfortable room.
Cons: It would have been nice to have the light switch controlling the recessed lighting above the bed near the bed, rather than hidden around the corner.
Beautiful, clean and spacious room. If we have our choice, Residence Inn is our first choice when we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I'll definitely stay at this hotel again. The room was beautiful and clean the staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

Decent stay, not sure if i would choose it again.

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was noisy between the heater kicking on and off all night loudly, the rooms must be fairly thin walled since i could hear another guest coughing through most of the night. The kids enjoyed the pool, however the water was cold and the hot tub was only warm at best. The biggest complaint i have is with how slick the pool area floor was. My youngest fell twice and i myself had a couple of slips, im not sure what they sealed the floor with but i noticed quite a few guests and kids having similar issues. The kids pool area gates were broken which means small kids could have easily opened them if parents weren't watching.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bed wasn't very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Comfortable and fit perfectly our needs for a short family reunion when we returned to Helena to celebrate a 100th birthday of our aunt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Nice hotel !!!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: the staff, location and view
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The hotel staff was nice and the room was clean and cozy!