Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cozy

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very pleasant and comfortable the breakfast and swimming pool were excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CUT BANK MT

Posted Dec 6, 2016
friendly staff, clean, what you expect. Easy to get to and close to local eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for those traveling with kids and pets

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast, and friendly staff
Cons: Carpet is getting a little used, but we were in a pet room!
We were traveling with our two grandkids and a pet and all the hotel staff were extremely helpful. They gave us a ground floor room close to the door for taking our dog out and hauling all the kid stuff in; and all the staff from check in, maintenance, food attendants and cleaning were friendly, helpful, and great with the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice room.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: More breakfast options for gluten-free diet would be nice.
The room was quiet (in spite of being next to the Interstate and the airport--must be well insulated) and clean. The room was spacious and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky Rooms

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The refrigeraror and the TV both worked. Ghsjkekrofiejdn jdjeje diene chur click.
Cons: The room literally smelled bad, tho pillows were the size of some couch accent pillows, and the bed was lumpy. Not what I was expecting for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
For a nearby airport hotel, was fine. Staff was knowledgeable and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to the I -15

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: LOCATION.
Cons: More secure internet - determination re the cause of the vibration throughout the building.
Location: Close to the I-15 & Perkins restaurant.
Great location ! Close to the I-15. When accessed the internet through the hotel we suddenly had pornography on our e-mail. We did report this to the desk staff immediately, but did not hear back. Also, there was a lot of vibration in the building - could not find out what was causing it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Great location great service great hotel great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and big room/bathroom for the price!!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Nice staff and big room/bathroom for the price!! I would stay there again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off highway.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great staff. With the exception of an older shower stall property is well maintained nicely decorated and room was comfortable Would absolutely stay again.