Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cozy

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very pleasant and comfortable the breakfast and swimming pool were excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hope you have better experience

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
In Helena for a basketball tournament. Hotel was freezing cold we turned room heat to 75 but the draft through the windows was terrible. Then when we entered the hallway we thought we would freeze to death. Up all night trying to get warm finally got the little one warm enough to sleep at 2:30 am and then awaken to room service knocking on the door at 7 am Check out was not even until 12 however woke up the little ones so that means your up for the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, friendly service, good food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were rerouted to Helena due to snow. Temps were @ -20 but the hotel was warm and the staff was welcoming even very late at night. Breakfast was the usual for this type of hotel . Morning staff was also very friendly. The room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family and business hotel in good area

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town on business for 3 days and it was a very excellent place to stay. Nice breakfast very friendly staff. The facility was nice and clean. And across the parking lot was a very good Perkins Restaurant which gave a hotel discount and had excellent food. Just down the road was a very nice Chili's restaurant as well as a nice a shopping area. The facility has a very large parking lot and although I did not use the pool it seemed very nicely done with a very nice weight room and exercise facility. The lobby has available coffee and cookies in the evening as well as a variety of teas a nice area to sit with a fireplace if you were working on business and would like a little bit more space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for improvement but pleasant

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay itself was fine. When we arrived there was no heat or water to the building. The issue was fixed within an hour. One of the plug-ins in the bathroom didn't work and pool/hot tub room was freezing cold due to an exterior door that was broke and letting the freezing cold December Montana air in. Also they drained the hot tub at prime hot tub bing hours so that was a let down. Minor things that add up when you are looking for a comfortable stay when you are away from home. Very helpful friendly staff though!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, We will be back

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick Christmas shopping trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CUT BANK MT

Posted Dec 6, 2016
friendly staff, clean, what you expect. Easy to get to and close to local eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for those traveling with kids and pets

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast, and friendly staff
Cons: Carpet is getting a little used, but we were in a pet room!
We were traveling with our two grandkids and a pet and all the hotel staff were extremely helpful. They gave us a ground floor room close to the door for taking our dog out and hauling all the kid stuff in; and all the staff from check in, maintenance, food attendants and cleaning were friendly, helpful, and great with the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice room.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: More breakfast options for gluten-free diet would be nice.
The room was quiet (in spite of being next to the Interstate and the airport--must be well insulated) and clean. The room was spacious and comfortable.