Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
This motel has everything you need for lodging in this area at a better value than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Convenient to the Interstate 15. Good location to gas stations and eating establishment/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Helpful staff, clean room, good breakfast. Overall, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Very nice rooms, great breakfast, nice indoor pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Our Go To hotel in Helena ,Mt.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Location: Just off I-15, near the major shopping areas.
We love this hotel for its comfort, location, pool and staff. We know we'll always be treated great while we're there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by erica

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was fine, but the hotel gym was terrible. I dont expect much, but the exercise bike seemed ancient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rob from Montana

A fine place for the night.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet room. Quiet AC. Comfortable beds. Nice breakfast lady. Nice living room area off the breakfast tables. Good check-in. Fast easy drive to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arlo from Livermore, CA

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great! We asked for room with river view and got it. Front desk personal were very nice. Close to shopping and historical sights. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice location but need to be renew.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast.
Cons: Beds, bathroom
Location: Just off from interstate 15. Airport, shopping, restaurants nearby.
Close to airport and shopping and restaurants. Easy to access from interstate. Bed mattress is both ends were squished, couldn't, sleep well. Bath room doesn't,t have fan, so curtain are smells like a old rug. I needed to hold my bless to go washroom. Breakfast is very good,lots of choices. A lady at breakfast place were really good job to keep space tidy and restocking. She wrapped each slice of bread and bagel with plastic wrap to prevent drying. Never seen any other hotels. If they renew all the beds and bathroom , I will give Five star.