Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a normal hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was good but the room and bathroom were very old although they upgrade us to business lounge floor . The floor marble was broken and the bathroom setup is not a five stars level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice calm hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Friendly environment and near to the conference center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Welcoming staff , but cleanliness and hygiene are terrible ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BEY

Business Traveller

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very good proximity. Excellent staff, willing to assist at all times. Very good rooms, clean. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good ,

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I stayed for one night due to personal issue although I paid and booked two night. Could you plz feedback the availability of refund the unused night.
2 out of 5
by Asser

Ok but not a good one

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is ok hotel for the location but it is joy 4 star netither the place nor the service . I wanted to stay in the area but I would not stay in this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cairo's perfect place

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: The shisha...kidding. Pretty much everything!
Cons: It was a little cold wherever you went, but hey I am always cold, so maybe it was just me.
Location: Cairo is huge. Short stay so can't say much about my surroundings. However, surroundings can look a little uneasy, but all good!!
I am a woman who needed a hotel nearby the Cairo airport and couldn't ask for anything more than this hotel. Travelling solo, felt very safe. Staff friendly and alert to my needs. All time and efforts were provided to me with professionalism to make my stay as comfortable and accommodating to me. Travel time to airport (night time of course, 12 minutes) Taxi driver available from the hotel was kind and courteous. Definitely would return to this hotel. Restaurant staff attended to me with politeness. Every employee I passed, smiled at me and made me feel comfortable in every way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short trip

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine except that the window is permanently closed , no view , room is little bit small and the kettle wasn't working properly . Nice staff , easy chick in and out .
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

very good

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
very good wellcome and nice reception staff , only one dissappoint bad wifi always cut..
5 out of 5
by Surjatin

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very good experience