Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BEY

Business Traveller

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very good proximity. Excellent staff, willing to assist at all times. Very good rooms, clean. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good ,

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I stayed for one night due to personal issue although I paid and booked two night. Could you plz feedback the availability of refund the unused night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cairo's perfect place

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: The shisha...kidding. Pretty much everything!
Cons: It was a little cold wherever you went, but hey I am always cold, so maybe it was just me.
Location: Cairo is huge. Short stay so can't say much about my surroundings. However, surroundings can look a little uneasy, but all good!!
I am a woman who needed a hotel nearby the Cairo airport and couldn't ask for anything more than this hotel. Travelling solo, felt very safe. Staff friendly and alert to my needs. All time and efforts were provided to me with professionalism to make my stay as comfortable and accommodating to me. Travel time to airport (night time of course, 12 minutes) Taxi driver available from the hotel was kind and courteous. Definitely would return to this hotel. Restaurant staff attended to me with politeness. Every employee I passed, smiled at me and made me feel comfortable in every way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short trip

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine except that the window is permanently closed , no view , room is little bit small and the kettle wasn't working properly . Nice staff , easy chick in and out .
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

very good

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
very good wellcome and nice reception staff , only one dissappoint bad wifi always cut..
5 out of 5
by Surjatin

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Nice Hotel But Poor Quality Breakfast

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Breakfast quality and variety
Location: Close to airport
Overall hotel was nice but breakfast was very expensive, tasteless and very few items.They charge us 190 Egyptian pounds per person for breakfast but it was NOT worth of that money.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Great

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is great and the rooms are very comfortable and very nice. The downside is traffic is horrible in this country and it takes over an hour to get from downtown to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H. Australia- Sydney

Close to my family and friends & to tge shops.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Magnificent staff services. Great services with a smile & very warming environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recommended

Posted Jan 28, 2017
nice hotel i recommended ... good location nice hotel i recommended ... good location