Ratings based on 1,720 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel in central position

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nicely decorated and the whole hotel felt comfortable and well managed
Cons: there was only one small lift which meant you often had to wait for Service or walk up the stairs
Location: As I said before centrally located and cobvenient for shoos, attractions, the station, busses etc
Stayed fir two nights so we could attend a celebration given by .Swedish friends. The hotel us very comfortable abd offers a choice of 3 restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel with super helpful staff and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lennart from Dallas

Great location and comfortable room

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at Elite Mollberg several times and I like the location and the charm of the hotel. The breakfast buffe is very nice. The only thing I miss is a gym. Wifi is a bit slow as many hotells
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect area

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Good place in the centre, nice view, clean room, but too loud and noisy from our room at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Best Hotel in Helsingborg

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Location: Best possible location
I have spent 30 nights a year at hotels in Helsingborg the past 2 years. After the refurbishment this is by far the best hotel in H. Just the fact that there is aircond. makes a hugh difference. New beds, bathrooms etc. Great front desk staff , great breakfast .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We had a wonderful 2 night stay while in town visiting relatives. This hotel exceeded our expectations. The service was friendly, the room clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was outstanding. The hotel is within walking distance to the train station, and close to restaraunts and shops. Highly recommend.