Ratings based on 1,438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from åskloster

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nära till allt centrum o båtarna till Helsingör . Mycket fint hotell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Das Hotel war sehr gut, lediglich das Zimmer etwas klein. Von der Ausstattung her war es aber top. Die Labe des Hotels ist ausgezeichnet, alle wichtigen Punkte der Stadt, auch Bahnhof und Fährhafen, sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Frühstück im Restaurant war sehr gut, allerdings war der Platz dort recht eng.Insgesamt ein hervorragendes Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Best Hotel in Helsingborg

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Location: Best possible location
I have spent 30 nights a year at hotels in Helsingborg the past 2 years. After the refurbishment this is by far the best hotel in H. Just the fact that there is aircond. makes a hugh difference. New beds, bathrooms etc. Great front desk staff , great breakfast .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We had a wonderful 2 night stay while in town visiting relatives. This hotel exceeded our expectations. The service was friendly, the room clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was outstanding. The hotel is within walking distance to the train station, and close to restaraunts and shops. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vackert och centralt hotell med bra sängar

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt och mycket vackert hotell i centrum av Helsingborg. Det var gratis parkering på gatorna (lördag kväll-söndag) men dyrt att stå i parkeringsgaraget. Spa/bastu saknas, gym fanns i annat hotell. Matsal och pub (Bishops Arms)i hotellet. Bra frukost men lite trångt i hotellmatsalen på morgonen.
5 out of 5
by Klas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kjell from Skövde

Weekendhelg

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
En weekend att ladda batterierna och bli ompysslad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

場所が良いです

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: すばらしい歴史的な風景を居ながらにして楽しめる。
Cons: 古いホテルはしょうがないのですがシャワーの出が悪かったです。
場所はとても良いのですが、リクエストでツインベッドをリクエストしてジュニアスイートで申し込みました。 到着したらジュニアスイートはキングサイズのベッドしかないということで直ぐに変えてもらったのですが、リクエストがホテルに届いていませんでした。 バウチャーでOKが来ているので何かの手違いだとは思いますがそれが残念でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotell Mollberg Helsingborh

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra