Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, US

Nice place

Posted Feb 19, 2018
I spent a week, the first four days was very nice until this family came in, they are really loud and kids are running around other than that all good. Keep it up guys
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Hi! Thank you for your feedback. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Sorry to hear you were disturbed by the kids during the weekend. We had a large indoor soccer tournament here in Helsingborg and had a lot of teams staying here. Hope you had an overall enjoyable stay here with us. We hope to see you soon again. Kindest regards, Scandic Helsingborg Nord
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017
Hej! Tack för din feedback, vad tråkigt att höra att du inte var nöjd med din vistelse hos oss. Berätta gärna mer om vad vi hade kunnat göra bättre. Varmt välkommen till oss igen! Vänligen, Michaela
4 out of 5
by John Olav

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017
Hej John Olav, Tack för din fina recension. Vi uppskattar att du tagit dig tid att ge oss din feedback. Välkommen till oss igen. Med vänliga hälsningar Kristina
3 out of 5
by christine from Malmö

Not in the center of helsingborg but nice

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
A bit cold in the bar area as the main entrance was just next to it but good breakfast as always at the Scandic
5 out of 5
by John from Dublin

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Breakfast was excellent and buffet dinner also very good.
5 out of 5
by Rajeev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for an overnight

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Basic hotel but fine for a night or two.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sameer from Chicago

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel for a business conference. It was only for a day. The food at the hotel was good. The accomodations were standard and it was good for the night. The wireless connection in the room wasn't that good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels
Restaurant was hopeless and expensive. Rest was reasonable but for some reason (maybe because we booked through hotels.com) we seemed to get one of the crappiest rooms in the hotel. For the price I paid, I thought I was getting the best room.