Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by christine from Malmö

Not in the center of helsingborg but nice

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
A bit cold in the bar area as the main entrance was just next to it but good breakfast as always at the Scandic
5 out of 5
by John from Dublin

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Breakfast was excellent and buffet dinner also very good.
5 out of 5
by Rajeev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for an overnight

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Basic hotel but fine for a night or two.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sameer from Chicago

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel for a business conference. It was only for a day. The food at the hotel was good. The accomodations were standard and it was good for the night. The wireless connection in the room wasn't that good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels
Restaurant was hopeless and expensive. Rest was reasonable but for some reason (maybe because we booked through hotels.com) we seemed to get one of the crappiest rooms in the hotel. For the price I paid, I thought I was getting the best room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only the location..

Posted Aug 14, 2011 on Hotels
The only thing letting this Hotle down is it's location To catch a taxi in to town was 200 krona (sek) so each day it is an extra 400 krona (sek) on top of your room bill, otherwise the hotel is quite nice..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Västervik

Tråkig Helg

Posted Sep 16, 2008 on Hotels
Har skickat ett mail ang hundar på hotell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lund

Bra ställe att rasta på

Posted Aug 27, 2008 on Hotels
Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Trevlig miljö. Lite synd att det inte finns balkong/uteplats i anslutning till rummen. Man vill gärna kunna gå ut, utan att behöva gå via receptionen. Baren stänger för tidigt en fredagskväll, 23.