Ratings based on 1,362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cologne

The best hotel feature is the airport shuttle

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Overall an Ok Hotel. Ok Room. Ok Staff, Ok everything but nothing over ok. By the way if you use the car park make sure you post a sign you being a resident If you fail to do so you will find a 60Eu fine stuck to your windshield.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ヘルシンキの空港ホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: 無料シャトル
空港からの乗継で利用しました。無料のシャトルバスがあるので、ホテルまで便利です。部屋の広さもまあまあ、清潔で、朝食も種類があり、美味しかったです。エアポートホテルは初めてでしたが、結構満足です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This hotel is close to airport and easy to go city centre. I want to stay again when I go there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a stopover "hotel", nothing else

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Jumbo
Cons: See above.
I travel to Vantaa frequently. I checked in this time, I told the girl on the desk I'd been here before a couple of weeks prior. I had booked again for the working week yet there was absolutely nothing in the way of valuing me as a customer bearing in mind it's a stopover hotel. The room I got was rubbish, just above the rear entrance where people smoked and the first bus drop off of the morning was just after 4am. No chance of airing the stuffy room as too much noise and too much smoke. It maybe OK to put people in this environment for the one night never to see them again but for the working week and a returning customer? There are plenty of other hotels locally, I'll be one of the others next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel with old school soviet block feel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
There is nothing fancy about this hotel. The lobby and reception are adequately furnished and staffed; the restaurant served a nice meal. There is a distinctly institutional feel about the whole place, practical and clean but not particularly homey. If none of that concerns you, this hotel will not disappoint. We stayed one night before flying out early the next day.The location is convenient to the Jumbo shopping centre for last minute gifts and travel items. Our room was clean and we had a comfortable sleep. Shuttle service to the airport was prompt and easily booked at the reception. We were happy with price we payed and would stay again if we needed a place stay before flying out of Helsinki/Vantaa early in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Katarina, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We wish you a nice and sunny summer and would like to wish you welcome back! Kind Reagrds, Katarina Customer Realtions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great-not horrible

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Expensive for what it was. It feels like a dorm room or former hospital. Towels had make up on it (not mine), floor was dirty-had to wear socks, shower was in disrepair. It is close to the airport and a mall (you can walk to it-great feature). Staff were friendly but you have to ask the desk for everything (ex. Hairdryer). Hotel restaurant has terrible service so I left. Again not a horrible place but for the price I expect more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Katarina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you didn't really enjoy your stay. I have forwaded your feedback to the hotel management, and we will work on changing things for the better! Kind regards, Katarina Customer Realtions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from finland

シャトルバスがあり便利

Posted May 24, 2016
部屋が意外と広かったです。 簡易キッチン、電子レンジもついていてびっくりしました。 チェックイン時に混雑していて、他のお客さんが順番を守らない人ばかりで困りました。受付の人にはきちんと対応して欲しかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

Travel from Canada to Liminka

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The breakfast offered was spectacular in it variety of food choices.
Cons: Add face cloths to towel offerings in the rooms. A robe should be an option to rent or borrow so the sauna could be used more easily.
Location: Easy access to airport and mall. Lots of wild bunnies to see as well.
Each time we arrived from an arduous journey to the airport or a long road travel from the country, we were able to relax in comfort quickly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nah zum Flughafen mit prima Shuttle-service

Posted May 15, 2016
Schnörkellos grosses Hotel mit funktionalen Zimmern. Alles is einfach gehalten aber völlig ok. Restaurant und Bar sind ebenso ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ヴァンター空港近くで安く泊まれて快適なホテル

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: 空港までの送迎がきっちりしていた事。フロントの人が親切だった事。
Cons: 歯ブラシ、置いといて欲しかったです。
ヴァンター空港の乗り継ぎ時間が16時間もあったので、このホテルに泊まりました。コメントは以下の通りです。 ・バスターミナルの21番付近に灰色の車で、横にBonusInnと書かれた車が定期的に迎えに来ているみたいで、空港からホテルまでの距離は気になりませんでした。(空港から車で10分ぐらい、バスターミナルで待ったのも10分ぐらいでした)。結構大きいホテルで、窓からフィンランドの風景も見れました。1階にバーがあったので、夜飲めば良かったかもです。 ・部屋の中は綺麗でしたが、歯ブラシ・カミソリが無かったです。(フロントに言ったら、貰えるかもしれないですし、近くにスーパーがあったので、そこで買えばいいかもです。1泊しかしていないので、そこまで分からないです)。小さいですが、一番上の階にサウナもありました。(夜遅くで一人だったので、十分な広さでした。プールは残念ながら無いです)。 ・ホテル横のバス停からヘルシンキ中央駅まで行けるので、アクセスも良かったですね。(バスの時刻表をフロントで貰えます)。道を挟んだ所にもバス停があるので注意。中央駅へ行くのは、ホテル側のバス停です。ホテルの裏からバス停まで行けます。 ・乗り継ぎ便が朝早かったんですが、朝食は4:45からやっているらしく、助かりました。ホテルのフロントの人が、2時間前に着くように空港まで送る時間を予約してくれます。(ヴァンター空港、かなり混みました) 物価の高いフィンランドを考えれば、この値段で朝食まで付いていて良かったです。空港からの距離は、送迎がきっちりしていたので、全然気になりませんでした。