Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neustadt

Schulambiente statt Wohlfühlhotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Das Zimmer war sehr alt und abgewohnt. Vieles kaputt. Teilweise Laminatfussboden, zerkratzt und durch Feuchtigkeit aufgequollen. Alte Klassenzimmer zu Hotelzimmern umgestaltet. Leider nicht sehr geschmackvoll. Frühstück sehr ausgesucht und lieblos angeboten. Kaffee wie Wasser, Eierspeisen kalt.Sauna bis 20:00 Uhr geöffnet Danach privat für 75,00 Euro vom Rezeptionisten je Stunde, angeboten bekommen Von mir ganz klar keine Weiterempfehlung
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uddevalla

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Cons: Allt. Det var lite oklart till vilken sorts kunder hotellet är riktad mot
Hotellet vad helt fel för mig som vad i jobbresa i Helsingfors. Dit var svårt att hitta , det fanns igen annan restaurang närheten. Standar vad mycket gammal och känslan vad väldigt ödsligt. Personalen vad lite sådär ointresserad av sina gäster. Jag byte hotell efter en natt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All year round destination

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: It is in a fantastic location, just half an hour from the airport and Helsinki city centre. The staff were wonderful and could not do enough for you.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
Excellent hotel where the ocean is just the other side of the forest! (about 50 yards).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verden

Ruhiges, gemütliches Hotel am See

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, Ruhe und der besonders gute Service.
Cons: Der Room Service könnte umfangreicher sein (jeden Tag staubsaugen).
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 10 km südöstlich von Helsinki. Es befindet sich im bewaldeten Gebiet direkt am Wasser. Die Umgebung lädt zum Spazieren ein.
Wir haben drei Nächte in diesem Hotel verbracht. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und auch ein Dinner im Restaurant ist empfehlenswert. Die Metro ist nicht gerade in der Nähe, da wir aber einen Mietwagen hatten war dies nicht schlimm für uns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vesa from Kitee

Erinomainen

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Erinomainen joskin vähän sivussa keskustasta, mut autoilevalle hyvä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roosamari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tarmo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timo Matti from Stockholm

Kalasställe för det priset.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Rummet var skinande rent, sängen och sängkläderna första klass. En bil är bra att ha,fri parkering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels