Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VÄSTERÅS

Fint hotell.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Bra läge. Fungerande kodsystem. Tyst läge.Gratis parkering.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Sandra/Forenom, Hotel Management
Hej! Tusen tack för er fina feedback! Hjärtligt välkommen åter!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Хороший отель

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
В отеле все по состоянию и удобствам на 3 звезды. Бесплатная парковка. Все очень доступно. Без проблем.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Forenom, Hotel Management
Спасибо вам большое за ваш отзыв!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samuli from Alavus

Yllätys kun ei tiskiä ollutkaan

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ohjeistus ja todellisuus eivät kohdanneet. Internet vastaan S-postin ohjeistus vastaan käytäntö.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by Forenom, Hotel Management
Hei Samuli! Kiitos palautteestanne! Harmi että saamanne ohjeistus ei toiminutkaan todellisuudessa. Meidän pitää tarkistaa tiedot eri sivuilla!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Санкт-Петербург

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
В целом понравилось! Особенно наличие микроволновой печи, чайника. Район тихий, недалеко от Хельсинки, при этом цены радуют. Странно было отсутствие какого либо персонала на месте. Тебе просто присылают код домофона, который и код к твоему номеру и всё. А нужно будет что то выяснить или спросить - иди в офис их, который где то там располагается и ещё и работает до 6ти вроде.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolf from Spanien

Mangelhafte organisatorische Leistung von Hotels.c

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Den Eingangscode wollten Sie mir per SMS auf mein Handy geben. Nichts!!! Wir standen vor verschlossener Tür und per Telefon konnten wir niemand erreichen. Ein uns unbekannter junger Mann hat nach mehr als einer 1/2 Stunde telefonieren unseren Zugangscode und die Zimmernummer erfahren.Er wußte also auch wie man in das Zimmer kam. 16 Tage kein Tausch von Handtüchern und Bettwäsche. Nach langwieriger Verhandlung mit dem Verwaltungspersonal erfolgte ausreichender Umtausch. Das geht alles aufs Minuskonto v. Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from Strabourg

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Proprete moyenne. Wifi lamentable. Pour un appart hotel impossible de trouver la poubelle generale. Pas de sechante dans le local laundry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by XIOMARA from Florida

Good for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting Helsinki. This is not close to the city center but it was in our budget, clean, quiet, and comfy. No room service or anything. We had access via keyless entry. For us, we were in and out and it was convenient and did the job.