Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel at the city

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nil.
Location: Beside a huge shopping mall.
Spacious room with kitchenette. Limited choices for breakfast. No gym, pool or sauna. Free parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rostock

Sehr Gut

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nette Leute. Empfehlenswert. Super Service........................:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oulu

Mukava hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Rauhallinen tunnelma, vaikka lähellä kauppakeskusta. Ilmainen pysäköinti kauppakeskuksen alla.
Yövyimme 3 yötä lomallamme Espoon Glo-hotellissa. Parkkitalossa ilmainen pysäköinti ja viereiseltä rautatieasemalta sujuva kulkeminen lähijunalla Helsinkiin. Siisti ja kiva hotelli, ystävällinen ja joustava henkilökunta. Tulemme varmaan vastakin:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel missing fitness and sauna

Posted May 24, 2016
Cons: fitness center, sauna, would upgrade the breakfast - the breakfast is more like a 3 star hotel very simple basic
nice hotel, friendly staff at the price you pay i would expect it to include a fitness and sauna in the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Good hotel for a business trip

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, nice view. Good location for my purpose of not wanting to be in downtown Helsinki as I had a rental car during the days.
Location: No idea what to do close by, other than a mall of some kind about 2 minutes away.
Had a good stay at the hotel. No complaints. Good standard for the price you pay and well worth if you're looking for a hotel in Espoo or just outside of Helsinki. Good hotel for me on my business trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
A little outside of the centre of Helsinki but has frequent and cheap train options to central station (takes about 10 minutes). Otherwise it's a great spot to spend the weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Very nice location, friendly staff, good services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
部屋はとてもきれいで、周辺の環境もよく、スタッフも対応が丁寧で英語で対応してくれます。ただ、インターネットの接続やテレビが不安定など、一部不便なところもあります。それでも、駅に近く、ショッピングモールもとなりにあり、大型スーパー、キオスクもあるので便利でよいところです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Super Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Sehr schönes Zimmer. Gute Ausstattung. Fehr freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Modernes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Moderne, geräumige Zimmer, gute Lage, WLAN, freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal.
Cons: Um die Zimmer mit ihren großen Fenstern besser Dunkel zu kriegen, wären Rollos nicht schlecht. Dazu ne Mikrowelle und ein besserer Zugang zu ner sauna
Location: Hotel befindet sich in Leppväära. Dank des S-Bahn-Anschlusses eignet es sich hervorragend für Ausflüge nach Helsinki(10 min mit dem Zug)
War auf Verwandtschaftsbesuch, habe mich jedoch Platzgründen im Hotel einquartiert.